Easy Vegetarian Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2012
We LOVE this recipe - it's one we make weekly now! I increased the amount of zucchini, added fresh basil, 2.5 tbsp of Italian Seasoning, and another tbsp of Balsamic vinegar. With the spices, it's amazing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
Loved it! I made adjustments per other reviews. I added the tomatoes at the end. Plus, I added fresh basil and oregano at the end as well. Very good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Benson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2007
I LOVE this recipe! I did take the other readers advice and added oregano and basil. This is definitely one of my new favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
My son who is a teenager just loved it. I used ww spaghetti and added s & P, a little more garlic and more feta cheese. Next time will add oregano and red pepper flakes to see what it tastes like then.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2006
I made this dish for my family and they loved it! It's really quick to make as well. It comes out really colourful so kids love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2007
Quick and delicious dinner! This dish is perfect for summer. I did not use mushrooms (allergy); I only used half of a red onion and two tomatoes, and I added a sprinkle of basil, oregano, and red pepper flakes. It turned out well and was great when served with wine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2007
Great EASY recipe for all those fresh garden vegetables (with a few changes). I added oregano, basil, parsley, ground red pepper, red pepper flakes, salt, and pepper. Without the spices it was bland. I used whole wheat penne pasta instead of spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
43 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Jasper, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2008
Excellent. My husband and I love pasta. This was so simple to make and had a really great flavor. I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2009
this was really. but I did change some things, I didnt use yellow peppers, but instead I used broccoli, this would also be really good with fresh basil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
I make this every week and love it! I add a lot more veggies and balsamic though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Insanely Easy Vegetarian Chili

See how to make a simple chili with beans and loads of veggies.

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Angel’s Pasta

Fresh veggies and pasta make a great dinner in under 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States