Easy Vegan Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by hazymay
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Very good and amazingly easy, I used as a cupcake frosting
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hazymay

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
This recipe worked amazingly! I added chocolate chips, too, which added extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
Love it! Quick, simple, great to make for parties or holiday gatherings!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
Really good! I only used 2 cups of powdered sugar, and real butter because I didn't actually need the recipe to be vegan and it's all I had. Definitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
awesome. I normally HATE vegan food but this was amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trixieluver

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
SO EASY TO MAKE!!! i used smart balance light and it worked well. everyone loved it at the party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
Mmmm! Sooo good and SO easy! I didn't really do a lot of measuring with this and I didn't even heat it up over the stove. I just dropped some Earth Balance in a bowl then popped it into the microwave for 10 secs. and mixed the powdered sugar and the peanut butter in, formed into a brick and sliced. It was just a lot quicker and I needed something to satiate my sugar craving. Absolutely delicious! I miss the honey in my peanut butter, and for some reason this fills that void. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnyRJ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
Super easy!! I made it in 5 minutes. I did use butter because that is all I had and it was perfect! I used natural peanut butter with no sugar in it, so the sweetness was just right!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hawthorne, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Fair Lawn, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
Not the best fudge I have ever had but still pretty darn good! I followed the directions but added a dash of vanilla extract with the peanut butter. I then added 1/2 cup of cocoa (which I can't believe hasn't been done yet!) and then about 2 cups of powdered sugar. I was worried about it being to crumbly but it ended up being too soft so next time I will add even more sugar. It ended up being pretty good and I will definately make it again. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
Tasty, easy, a little crumbly even with 2 cups of powdered sugar instead of 3 1/2 cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States