Easy Tuna Patties Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Janet Aspler
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
With that hint of lemon and I added grated carrot, adding Parmesan cheese overall very nice delicate flavour !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Aspler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by careyjr3
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
These worked perfectly and didn't fall apart! I added curry powder and a little bit of diJon mustard but that's all I did apart from the written recipe! Even my 5 year old loved them!!! And so quick to make for our lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Tuna....who would have thought!?! My family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Let me start by saying fish isn't my thing. But I'm trying to eat healthier...so...made these as recipe described...fried a sample and found it bland. Texture was good for a fish cake...just not much flavor... I added 1 x tsp each of Lemon grass paste, minced garlic, minced ginger, 1/2tsp of Chinese 5 spice and finally 1 tbsp of soy. That worked for the kids...then added 1/4 cup of red chilli flakes for adults...came out really nice....sort of a Thai chilli fish cake
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dingo007

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Ridgway, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by vgenung
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
I've been wanting to make tuna patties for a few years now!!! I followed the recipe adding one extra egg just for S and G's. They are tasty!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Perfect! I am so happy with this recipe. Thank you for sharing it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Jersey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
So good! It never occurred to me to cook tuna fish! This is delicious. It's an easy, quick weeknight dinner. I had everything in my pantry! I did make a change swapping out soy sauce for the lemon juice. I've made this many times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Light and crisp!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
This recipe was very good, I made them into hamburger size patties and put it on a toasted bun, sooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
Generally we liked these. I gave it 4 stars only because I felt I needed to tweak the recipe. I added some old bay and mayonnaise and upped the cheese and onion a little. It needed to fry a little longer than the recipe stated. But my picky husband said to keep this and that's rare. We scaled the recipe to 3 servings but only used 2 cans of tuna and used 2 eggs. It stayed together very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 85) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Easy Salmon Cakes

Simple salmon cakes with fresh dill and green onions fry up golden brown.

Oregon Salmon Patties

See how to make simple cracker crumb-breaded salmon patties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States