Easy Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Very good! I used two cans tuna. Also added 1 tsp Thai Chili Sauce for a little kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Super easy, all ingredients on hand, whole family liked it. (Not health food, but oh well.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
Super easy, and very yummy! I just doubled everything and added peas. This will be a staple for dinner from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Very good and creamy. Just added some milk and an extra can of tuna as someone suggested. It needs a little more moisture and the milk adds that. Very picky husband liked it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
This was a great recipe! It seems very simple when you read it - and it is - nice and easy to make. The picture shows peas in it but they weren't listed in the recipe! I added some frozen ones anyway and I think they are a must. but it's the best tuna noodle casserole I've ever eaten! We put a dollop of sour cream on top and that finished it off!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Excellent just as stated!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
This was so delicious! It was a little bland, so we had to sprinkle a bit of salt on it, but overall it was amazing! My family doesn't like tuna, so I substituted it for chicken, and it was still really good! Next time, I'm thinking I'm going to add some vegetables in it. It was the best fresh out of the oven, and leftovers were okay (the french fried onions got a little soggy!).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
I found it rather bland & would add some dill or some other spice the next time. Otherwise a very simple quick recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Always a hit with my son. I leave out the peas as he does not like them and add spices according to our taste. This is great in the winter to make after getting home from work. Can make ahead as well for the next night too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Not that great, kinda bland. I'm not a fan of tuna so I used canned chicken and that either ruined it or this recipe was not that great to begin with. I could think of a few things I would add to it but I won't elaborate. Just not a fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 955) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States