Easy Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
Pretty good! I added lots of pepper just b'c I like pepper with tuna. I did about 3/4 of the noodles and put in a 9X9 pan instead. Still used 1 can tuna and all the cheese! I liked it cheesey!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
I've used tuna OR chicken; both are good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
I made this for my husband for lunch and he said "good lunch". I really, really liked it. Can't wait for my daughter to try this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
I liked this recipe just as it is. Maybe someone can tell me if they added more liquid, were the onions still nice and crunchy? That was my favorite part. I was a bit short on the cooked macorni so I just used one 5 oz. can of tuna which was perfect. I'll be making this again! I'm disappointed that we can no longer make notes or edit our recipe without paying.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2013
Too bad that milk, of some kind, was not included in the ingredient list. This was not creamy at all, but was as dry as anything I've ever tasted. There are too many other good tuna casseroles to prepare rather than try to doctor this one up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
I loved this, but a rare breed that just loves tuna casserole. My 4yo and DH did not care for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
Great base recipe to build on to suit your family's needs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
Great, but I add frozen mixed vegetables to make it a one-pot meal. Some chopped red bell pepper is a nice addition to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gulf Breeze, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
This was good and super easy. I did add a small can of drained peas. There are peas in the pic so I thought maybe the submitter may have accidentally left them out? I read the other reviews and the recipe may benefit from a little extra milk although my kids loved it as is - and that's saying something lol. Oh, I used organic natural cream of mushroom in lieu of cream Of chicken. Love that stuff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
Love tuna casserole so thank you for posting. I don't mind the reviews that add other ingredients, I read quite a few and then adjust my recipe accordingly. I find it very helpful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 971) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States