Easy Tortellini Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2012
Soooo delicious and beautiful presentation. Everyone loved it, even the kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
This was a big hit with the family. I added onions and ground Italian sausage. It was awesome and super easy, great for a last minute dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2012
Delicious recipe. Will make again for sure. used my own marinara sauce, to which I added a cream sauce instead of Alfredo, and eliminated the last Tsp Italian seasoning. My husband and really enjoyed this. Served with pork chops and a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by COOKINKIWI

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Milton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
My family absolutely loves this recipe. The only thing I do differently is I use one big package of cheese tortellini and one small bag. I also prefer it with fresh spinach when I have the time to chop it. Best part -- kids love it and don't realize they are eating spinach. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Metta Karuna

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake Hiawatha, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Florham Park, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
Love this. The receipe was easy and delicious. I did add some italian sausage to the recipe just because my husband is a meat eater and I didn't think he'd eat it without meat added. It was good and I'm sure it would have been just as good without the sausage. I have just recently begun trying new pasta recipes and was skeptical about the sauces combined together but it was great. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Temple, Texas, USA
Living In: Stanton, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
My family really loved this. I left out the alfredo and just went with the red sauce. I also added some chopped fresh kale which I sauted along with some zucchini. I find its easier to get my kids to eat dark green veggies when they are in a red pasta sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
This recipe was VERY easy to make and really filling. I made the full 6 servings, but was only serving two. I was able to refrigerate the leftovers and took them to work for lunches, and it tasted just as good days later. The cheesy sauce is really rich and heavy, so maybe reduce the amount of cheese you use if you're looking for something a little lighter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cmcgl001

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Apple Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
The title of the recipe is fitting. This was super easy to make and it was also very yummy. The kids love all things pasta and they ate every last bite, which surprised me because of the spinach. They said the loved the sauce, which I suspect covered up the spinach taste for them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States