Easy Three Cheese Manicotti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2010
Fantastically simple recipe. So Delicious. I added fresh chopped garlic and fresh oregano for a wow of a dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
I used jumbo shells instead of manicotti shells. It was incredible and tasted better than it tastes at a restaurant! Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
Used 1 1/2 jars of spaghetti sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susabelle
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
Delicious! I used 1 1/2 jars of spaghetti sauce (Ragu' sauteed onion and garlic)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by teri24740

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
Made this for dinner tonight. Very filling! Cheese filling will fill approximately 12 manicotti shells for us Canadians that purchase it in a box of grams not ounces. Only thing I would change is not adding the additional parmesan cheese on top at the last 10 minutes, unless you really like it extra cheesy, without it would be perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Lindsay, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
yum, yum and yuuuummmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
This was awesome! My picky husband loved it! I did have a hard time finding ricotta cheese at the grocery store, because had I never cooked with it before. I found it by the sour cream and cottage cheese. :) I used a little garlic powder instead of the real thing and it was still great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
This is sooo good! I scoop the cheese mixture into large shells instead. They are much easier to scoop and the kids love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JKigloo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wasilla, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2011
my boyfriend is so picky but enjoyed this so much. came out super cheesy and delicious, thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LANGSTON28

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wayne, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2011
These were pretty darn good! They were very saucy. I loved the cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CrissyCK

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lubbock, Texas, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

Easy Weeknight Bacon Mac n’ Cheese

Get a head start on busy weeknight Mac & Cheese!

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States