Easy Stromboli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
some tasty foodz!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Justin Pedersen
Home Town: North Bend, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Great recipe that's quick and easy to prepare, especially if you like Stromboli and from this recipe you can even get creative.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Super easy, fast and delicious. Big hit with my whole family. I used chicken sausage for the filling once, then used spinach and mushroom the next time. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I really liked it I used Italian sausage instead ground beef and I brushed it with olive oil before I put it in the oven
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
I'll admit I'm not the best cook in the world, but this recipe was so easy and was such a hit. I added chunks of tomato in mine too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nikkizazz
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Whole family loved it. Made 2, one for my hubby with sausage, onions, and 2 kinds of cheese, and 1 for kids with pepperoni and the cheeses. I got really frustrated because here i am, an experienced cook, making this "simple" dinner, yet i had alot of trouble stretching out the @#*% dough! Lol i had followed one of the reviewers suggestions and took it out of the fridge before i made it but i guess i left it out a little too long because it was very sticky. The parchment was a brillant suggestion and i also placed a few slices of deli provolone on the dough before the sauce so i think that also help prevent sogginess. My husband works nights and just gobbled up the (hidden!) Leftovers for breakfast, so definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
This was a hit in my family! Only added black olives, otherwise we followed the recipe step by step. Quick, easy & came out perfectly! Will soon make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2013
Simple, easy, and great for a quick weeknight dinner. My husband and I both ate the whole thing in one sitting haha. My tip would be dont be afraid to add a little extra sauce though becuase we didnt think it had enough and ended up pouring more souce on top of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Stromboli

See how to make meaty, cheesy pizza wraps.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States