Easy Stromboli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
This was a hit in my family! Only added black olives, otherwise we followed the recipe step by step. Quick, easy & came out perfectly! Will soon make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2013
Simple, easy, and great for a quick weeknight dinner. My husband and I both ate the whole thing in one sitting haha. My tip would be dont be afraid to add a little extra sauce though becuase we didnt think it had enough and ended up pouring more souce on top of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2013
Super great!!! We made ours more like a pizza with pepperoni . The one problem was that i thought the amount of sauce was too little so we added more and it was great. We also added chedder cheese and basted the top with butter!! Will definately do this again!! I wanna try like a barbeque chicken mix inside next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
Wow, this was really good, and very easy to make. Per another reviewer's tip, I used parchment paper on the baking sheet, and there was no sogginess. I added onions and mushrooms, and it was a great meal. I don't know about 6 servings, though. My husband and I pretty much polished off the entire thing ourselves. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
This is awesome!!! I was so excited to eat my leftovers the next day. I added mushrooms, but the recipe would have still been superb without them. Yummmmmy. I can't wait to make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
We have been making a recipe like this for many years. I was so happy to see it on here already! We like to put pepperoni and ham with cheddar and mozzarella cheeses in it. You could put whatever you like in it (whatever you might like on a pizza). But we really like those. Some times we add coconut flakes (which we like to add to our pizzas). The kids love to help make it and eat it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
didn't follow this recipe exactly - need to add more cheese, but otherwise was SO tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
Great recipe my kids loved it. It did get soggy on the bottom but I think thats because I used more than the 1/4cup of pizza sauce. This one will become a regular for us because of how versatile it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Stromboli

See how to make meaty, cheesy pizza wraps.

Easy Sausage Strata

This simple make-ahead breakfast strata stars sausage and Cheddar.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States