Easy Stromboli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
some tasty foodz!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Justin Pedersen
Home Town: North Bend, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Great recipe that's quick and easy to prepare, especially if you like Stromboli and from this recipe you can even get creative.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Super easy, fast and delicious. Big hit with my whole family. I used chicken sausage for the filling once, then used spinach and mushroom the next time. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I really liked it I used Italian sausage instead ground beef and I brushed it with olive oil before I put it in the oven
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
I'll admit I'm not the best cook in the world, but this recipe was so easy and was such a hit. I added chunks of tomato in mine too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nikkizazz
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Whole family loved it. Made 2, one for my hubby with sausage, onions, and 2 kinds of cheese, and 1 for kids with pepperoni and the cheeses. I got really frustrated because here i am, an experienced cook, making this "simple" dinner, yet i had alot of trouble stretching out the @#*% dough! Lol i had followed one of the reviewers suggestions and took it out of the fridge before i made it but i guess i left it out a little too long because it was very sticky. The parchment was a brillant suggestion and i also placed a few slices of deli provolone on the dough before the sauce so i think that also help prevent sogginess. My husband works nights and just gobbled up the (hidden!) Leftovers for breakfast, so definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
This was a hit in my family! Only added black olives, otherwise we followed the recipe step by step. Quick, easy & came out perfectly! Will soon make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2013
Simple, easy, and great for a quick weeknight dinner. My husband and I both ate the whole thing in one sitting haha. My tip would be dont be afraid to add a little extra sauce though becuase we didnt think it had enough and ended up pouring more souce on top of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Stromboli

See how to make meaty, cheesy pizza wraps.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States