Easy Strawberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2005
I made this once, and now people keep asking me to make it. I prefer stronger, more tart lemonade with a touch of vodka. So now I use 2 frozen lemonade cans, 6 cups water, 1.5 cups vodka, and one 16oz frozen "strawberries in sugar" container (which i strain before adding to the lemonade). It is incredible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
148 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2005
This was a very fast and easy way to make strawberry lemonade...we did however have to add sugar to the mixture though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Acworth, Georgia, USA
Living In: Gillsville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2005
We loved this recipe - made it for a BBQ and it went over great! The only thing I did differently was that I pureed 1/2 of the strawberries and then added them. Will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
221 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2005
This was so refreshing very good....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHAIKIRA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2005
Very good recipe. Made this for a baby shower and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2005
So easy, so yummy and so refreshing! I have a large pitcher so next time I'll make this with two cans of lemonade and the same amount of strawberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Merritt Island, Florida, USA
Living In: Saint Cloud, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2005
Cool. . . Refreshing. . . Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2004
Last evening we went to an expensive restaruant and had strawberry lemonaid and it tasted wonderful. Today I looked for a strwberry lemonade and found this recipe. It tasted exactly the same and for a fraction of the price. This became my favorite drink on a hot Summer day! Highly recomended!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
56 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROOKIE COOKIE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Big Stone Gap, Virginia, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2004
Very easy and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2004
Very easy to make. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Strawberry Soda Syrup

Beat back the heat with ice-cold homemade strawberry sodas and lemonade!

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States