Easy Strawberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2007
This is good but nothing spectacular.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bolingbrook, Illinois, USA
Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2007
It was good and easy.. but nothing really special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annette

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Whittier, California, USA
Living In: Eagle Rock, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2006
Great recipe but I messed with it some-I put the strawberries thru the food processer & added bacardi limon. Served it at a party & people loved it. Also froze some & it was a good alcoholic slush as well. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2006
This recipe is so easy and looks really impressive. You can also substitute raspberries for the strawberries and add a sprig of mint.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KMILAM

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2006
Kids seemed to like it. I thought it wasn't very strawberry flavored - the lemonade was too tart. But a good summer drink!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Westford, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Stafford Springs, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2006
I will puree the strawberries next time, as I don't like mushy berries floating in my drink. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Elisa Sue
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2006
I did just what Imout said, and it was a hit. I used Lemon-Lime sugar/salt and it added beautiful color. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elisa Sue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Photo by JenInCalifornia
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2006
This was great. I put the concentrate and most of the strawberries in the blender like a previous reviewer suggested. Wonderful, Thanks! Update: I tried these as written and as I thought, they just tasted like lemonade with pretty red ice cubes. They look neat though. So Easy, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bakersfield, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2006
Wonderful flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Muskego, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2006
I first pureed almost all of the strawberries with the lemonade concentrate and one can water. Then I added this mix to another 3 1/2 cans (not cups) water. It was delicious, and really brought out both the lemonade and strawberry flavors. I did float a few frozen strawberries in each glass when serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JEWORLEY
Living In: Duluth, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 100) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Strawberry Soda Syrup

Beat back the heat with ice-cold homemade strawberry sodas and lemonade!

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States