Easy Strawberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by Stacy Gillis
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2009
So easy, so yummy, LOVE IT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy Gillis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2009
It's wonderful, my whole family loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2009
I put everything in the blender plus 2 Tbsp sugar - we like it that way best. It's always gone in a flash, so keep your blender out. yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dee Bloom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2009
Good recipe, but better if you blend some of the strawberries in the blender and add a bit of sugar to them if you buy the unsweetened frozen strawberries. Then pour the blended strawberries into the prepared lemonade, and it comes out a really pretty color. Then add some of the whole frozen strawberries to it. Everyone loved it at the BBQ that I made it for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by UTMomof5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Layton, Utah, USA
Living In: Springville, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2009
WOW!!! This went so fast that I had a request to make it the next day. I did do one thing different. I cut up come of the strawberries and put them in the container along with 2 leaves of mint before I put it in the fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marble Falls, Texas, USA
Living In: Irving, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2009
Great refreshing summer drink!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2009
Very good! Used a bag of unsweetened whole strawberries and scoop of sugar in the blender then added with 2 cans of frozen lemonade and about 6 cups of water. Will add vodka per glass with lots of ice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2009
This is a really easy and delicious recipe. I think it tasted better after it sat for about thirty minutes when I made it the second time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2009
Very good "adult" version with some raspberry smirnoff vodka! mmmm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kerri3180

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wellsville, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2009
This was terrific. Nice refreshing cool drink on a hot summer evening.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MONICA397

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marrero, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Bixby, Oklahoma, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Strawberry Soda Syrup

Beat back the heat with ice-cold homemade strawberry sodas and lemonade!

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States