Easy Spinach Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
Great dip. Everyone loved this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
This was delicious! I halved the recipe to use up what I had in the fridge. Only change I made was to use minced white onions instead of green. Served with blue tortilla chips. Best spinach dip I've had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
This recipe was really delicious. Everyone at my party loved it. I did substitute fresh spinach for frozen and opted to use more salsa instead of the tomatoes. Other than that I followed the recipe as written and it was gone in no time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
I had a half a bag of fresh spinach which I steamed, squeezed and chopped. This came out to about half the spinach needed in the recipe, so I only made half. I did mine in a mini crock pot,and put all ingredients in together except the fresh chopped tomatoes. I tasted it prior to the addition of the fresh tomatoes and it was awesome. After the addition of the tomatoes, it wasn't as good and seemed a bit bland. I would give this a 5 without the fresh chopped tomatoes, but more like a 3.5 with. If anything, I might add some additional salsa if you want a more tomato taste. Unlike a previous reviewer, I enjoyed the zip of the salsa in this dip and I only used mild salsa.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fairport, New York, USA
Living In: Macedon, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
Good and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
The best spinach dip our family has ever made. Very easy to make and full of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
SOOOOO AMAZING making again today and can't wait!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HannahBear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Providence, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
The best Spinach dip you will ever make...people came up to me to ask for the recipes. So delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2010
really unique and reallly good!!! i didn't have any green onions but it was still very good! i used a little less spinach then what it said because i think that would have been a little too much...best served warm with warm pita bread...i love the mozzarella cheese in it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lyss8928

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Huntingdon, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Irwin, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2010
Very rich, but very good! I used mild salsa this time because my younger siblings would be eating it, but next time I might try using a medium or hot salsa to give it a bit more of a kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States