Easy Spicy Roasted Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2006
Very Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by S. Jalapa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Georgetown, Ohio, USA
Living In: Mount Orab, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2006
This was excellent!! Will be making often in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Monroe, New York, USA
Living In: El Paso, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2006
very simple to make, and very yummy. they definitely are a little spicy but so good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2006
Yummy! The onions in this become so good, and the potatoes have such a delicious taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2006
We had these for dinner with pork chops, YUMMY! I added a whole extra onion, next time I may even add another one because they were soooo good! And I thought it was easier to just mix everything together in a bowl and then pour it onto a baking sheet. Great recipe! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
192 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 3girls

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2006
Very yummy! I just added some extra spices and omitted the onion. A nice bite to it; me and my mom are eating it for lunch! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luthiena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Concord, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2006
oh my goodness..these were terrific!! my husband kept asking what I was cooking that smelt so good!!! I added the cheese but next time I think I will serve without..thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2006
I par-boiled the potatoes prior to baking them, this helped reduce the time it took cooking. I also only used about 1/2 the cheese and added some zucchini, onion and whold cloves of garlic to potoates while roasting. Very Delicious !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs Williams

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2006
Amazingly delicious yet simple recipe, I thing this one can be played around with as a side to any dish! I added chopped garlic instead of onions and it was awsome! I think you can add Mexican flavorings to make it also a mexican side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2006
Excellent. I used red potatoes and quartered them. Not only were these good but the next day I used the little bit of leftovers mixed with a little sour cream, mayo, and bacon bits and made a great little potato salad that got rave reviews from my friends again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 310) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

How to Make Roasted Red Potatoes

See how to make amazing oven-roasted red potatoes.

Chef John’s Special Roasted Potatoes

See a boil-and-roast method for making beautiful, crispy roasted potatoes.

Roasted Wild Mushrooms & Potatoes

See how to make autumn's perfect side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States