Easy Snack Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
Very good -- I used some suggestions from other reviewers -- made one version with Italian Roast Beef and Italian 5 cheese combo also added Italian season to the cream cheese -- in my opinion that one was the best version of all that I made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kimtrigg
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
So fun and easy to make! The kids can't stop eating them. I roll mine in plastic wrap real tight and refrigerate for a while, they slice easier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kimtrigg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Buchanan, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2011
My oldest daugher made this for her lunch and she loved it. Cream cheese on a snack wrap is the best dressing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by punkcrash2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hudson, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
I like to add seasonings to my cream cheese depending on what stuffing I use. Cumin for Mexican wraps, oregano for Greek. You can make up endless combinations. Get the pre shredded lettuce and carrots and it is a breeze to whip up a bunch for appetizers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggixial

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Deerfield, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2011
Not a big fan of wraps but this one is pretty good and easy to make. I excluded the carrots and tomatoes but decided to make Ranch Dressing a dipping sauce. It adds great flavor and it's filling. Honey Mustard would be a good alternative as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
Overall a good meal. I tweaked it a bit -- added onions and bacon bits to the cream cheese before spreading. Good lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2011
An adaptable wrap. Great for a cool lunch at home or at work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elle

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hays, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2011
VERY versatile and pretty. My kids commented on how "pretty" they were.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Connie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Logan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
light and yummy.......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
Love love loved it! It was easy to make and easy to eat. Great for lunch at work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mirippong

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Bacon Jalapeno Wraps

Jalapenos are stuffed with cream cheese, wrapped in bacon, and grilled!

Spicy Chicken Lettuce Wraps

See how to make spicy, Asian-inspired chicken wraps.

Easy Red Pepper Hummus

See how to make quick-and-easy hummus with red bell peppers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States