Easy Snack Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2013
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Tasty and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
how about cranberry sauce with the turkey? yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2013
They are really good, even with Neufatchel (spl?) low fat cream cheese, but with that I added 3 TBSP of dry ranch dressing, and I also added diced red onion & shredded cheese. I also made some with turkey, some with ham & some with both meats. I'm sure roast beef or pastrami would also me good. If the recipe above is bland, try adding the 3 TBSP of ranch & it makes them really tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Blender Woman
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
I thought this tasted pretty good. I scaled down the recipe and made a couple of sandwiches for lunches. Only change I made was using cooked cubed turkey and reduced fat cream cheese. I also used Trader Joe's handmade tortillas, only flour tortilla I like. Simple, easy, and like the added nutrition of the vegetables. ty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blender Woman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
These were good and I thought they made for a nice alternative to a sandwich for lunch. I made sure to only use the meaty part of the tomato so there wasn't extra moisture. I made some with burrito sized tortilla's for others and one for myself in a smaller, corn gluten free tortilla. The corn tortilla was unappealing, so I actually made another one wrapped in lettuce - put the cream cheese right on the lettuce wrap and followed the directions basically the same. That was a lot better than the icky corn tortilla, lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
Me and my brother are truck drivers and this is an excellent way to have a snack while you wait for a tanker
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
Good, but average, recipe. So many variations to add heat, flavor, and depth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
I've made these for years. I would serve these as a sandwich lunch but most often I serve as a party food. I use lavish bread, roll up and cover tightly with plastic wrap and put in the refrigerator for a few hours. Take them out to serve, cutting into one inch pieces and place on a platter on their sides to make a pin-wheel sandwich snack. They're just right that wY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2013
it was a good recipe. i substituted goat cheese for the cream cheese! i find it gives more flavour!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 133) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Easy Cheese Ball II

See how to make a pecan-studded cheese ball with Cheddar and cream cheese.

Easy Guacamole

See how to make classic, quick-and-easy guacamole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States