Easy Snack Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2005
Very good. I used onion/chive cream cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2005
this recipe was pretty good! it wood be a nice thing to have if u made a mistake and while the party came in you were still cooking you could just serve them a good appetizer to keep them occupied!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2005
I make this ALL the time. Way before I even read this recipe. I would suggest adding dill to the cream cheese. It kicks up the Cream Cheese a little bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2005
I made this for my son's 1st birthday party. Everyone raved about them. My brother even stole a plate full to take home! I also added some dry ranch dressing to the cream cheese. I used packaged shredded lettuce and our grocery store sell matchstick carrots. I used those instead of shredding them I was running short on time. Also added shredded cheese. I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2005
This is the easiest recipe. You can spice it up however you want. I made 3 variations: 1 with roast beef, mozerella cheese, and mixed the cream cheese w. dry french onion dip (to taste); one with ham, mozerella cheese, lettuce, and mixed c.c. with dry italian (to taste), and lastly turkey, carrots, lettuce and mixed c.c. with ranch to taste. WERE A HIT. either refrigerate overnight then cut, or use toothpicks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
381 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2005
Made these for a customer appreciation day. They were wonderful. Even made a vegetarian kind with beans instead of meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2004
I loved the idea! I have had this type of wrap but never knew the spread. I used others ideas and added the Ranch dip/dressing seasoning package to the cream cheese! Excellent!! I didn't have any trouble rolling them, I placed all the ingredients to one side and the cream cheese sealed them nicely. NO Toothpicks needed! Just be sure to spread the cream cheese mixture over the whole tortilla! Thanks for sharing a great lunch or party idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
67 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2004
Made this for a birthday party at work. I arrived at 7:30 am an they were ALL gone by 9am!! Made them again and sprinkled a little Italian salad dressing on the lettuce for some more zing. Everyone loves them and can't believe how easy they are to make. This one is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Barboursville, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2004
Very good, tried it with everything except the carrots, did not feel like pulling out the salad shooter. Tasted great too me, used ham and turkey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSIE99901

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ketchikan, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2003
the cream cheese sounded plain to me so I used dijon mustard instead. It gave the wraps a nice little kick. Perfect for a light lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 133) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Easy Cheese Ball II

See how to make a pecan-studded cheese ball with Cheddar and cream cheese.

Easy Guacamole

See how to make classic, quick-and-easy guacamole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States