Easy Shrimp Vegetable Stir Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2014
Great flavor. made with chicken though. just took a little longer than thought it would But if have time, great meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
I added onions sweet peppers and yellow squash....yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
everything went well up until I mixed the sauce into the pan. The sauce all of a sudden got so thick and burned so quickly. I ended up having to throw all of the shrimp away. Shrimp is not cheap to buy. Very disappointed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Hoots
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Great recipe, super quick and easy to make, I did add the teaspoon of Ginger to sauce as it simmered before adding the shrimp. Family loved it, will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Very easy to make and perfect for fixing a quick dinner. my husband loved it too. since we like our food spicy so i added green chillies too while stir frying. and since all the reviews said that the sauce wasn't enough so i just added more water n increased the quantity of other ingredients too, added ginger as well. Shall be making this for the guests this weekend too. and i tried it with garlic rice. Tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
I thought this was very good added more garlic used red instead of green onions and only 4 tbsp of soy sauce also added ginger and red and yellow peppers delicious and healthy !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
East to make. Agree that it needs more flavor, so I added the red pepper flakes and made a big difference. I was wishing it had some pineapple chunks added. Still needs some tweeking, but basically a good recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
Loved this recipe and how easy it was to make. I made my usual white rice (preferred and wouldn't think of microwaving my rice). Amazingly had all ingredients on hand. The only thing that would have made it better was more spice. We like a lot of flavor and some heat. Next time I'll add the ginger and chili paste as others recommended. Thank you very much for this wonderful recipe! We all agreed it's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHERYLSKITCHEN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Modesto, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
This was awesome! I used my own mix of veggies and flour instead of cornstarch and it tasted great. I will definetly make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
This was so easy and so delicious!!! The only change I made was that I added 1/2 sliced red pepper and watercress to mine and also sliced chicken. It was delicious! When I put the plate of food on the table, my 10 year old daughter said it looked like we were at a chinese restaurant. I will be making this again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terri

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Putnam Valley, New York, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 25) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Orange Chicken Stir Fry

Tender pieces of chicken cook in a garlic and orange sauce.

Garlic Chicken Stir Fry

See how to make a quick stir-fry with plenty of garlic and crunchy veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States