Easy Seafood Fettucini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2003
very good and enough left-over for another meal. kids love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sumter, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2007
This is a keeper, my family loved it. I did add the mushrooms, parsley, parmesan cheese, lemon juice and crushed red peppers. This a quick and easy dish and even the 2 & 3 year olds ate it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2001
This dish was very fast and easy! My husband said this was the best dish I have ever made!!! Thanks Vulla...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2001
This is a very tasty dish! I added some seafood seasoning for additional flavor. I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2002
This recipe is the greatest! All I had on hand was mock crab so used just that. I followed the recipe exactly and it came out perfect, according to my taste. I sprinkled Parmesan cheese on my serving at the table. My husband warmed up the left overs the next day for lunch, so I guess he liked it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2003
THIS HAS NOW BECOME MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS FAVORITE. ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS AND SOOOOO EASY! I ADD EXTRA GARLIC AND SEAFOOD.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2006
Very easy to make and great taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2008
Delicious. I added a little more bay scallops and crab meat because I served it as a main dish with just salad and bread sticks. It was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2008
I made this recipe exactly and used 1 lb of shrimp and 2 cups of small bay scallops. Some of us sprinkled on some grated Parmesan cheese. I give this recipe 5 Stars because it is the closest you'll get to an "Alfredo" Sauce without all the cream. My health conscious husband remarked that it looked fattening. I was so happy to tell him it really wasn't too bad! Next time I will try cutting the butter in half and see if it makes a big difference in the taste. I will also add more seafood because all the shrimp went and there's none left in the leftovers. (Not that much left over anyway!) Thanks for an excellent recipe! I can't wait to make it for my Dad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2009
family fav...add a little of cr cheese so that it gets creamier
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeff and Mary

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roseburg, Oregon, USA
Living In: Redmond, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Fettuccine with Sweet-Pepper Cayenne Sauce

Watch how to make this flavorful, spicy dish.

Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

Adding shrimp to this fettuccine makes it an elegant entree.

Seafood Gumbo

Loaded with crab, oysters, and shrimp, here’s a gumbo for seafood lovers!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States