Easy Seafood Fettucini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2001
I used low fat cream of mushroom soup and 3 Tbs. of butter instead of 4 to make it lower in fat. It is even better when you add parmesan cheese to it. My husband aka: the pickiest eater in NY loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2001
This dish was very fast and easy! My husband said this was the best dish I have ever made!!! Thanks Vulla...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2001
Quick, easy recipe! I used a bit less milk and butter and low-fat soup. I added a bit of pepper and Mrs. Dash to add a little spice and also used fresh mushrooms. I will use this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SUSAN203

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Bergen, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Sherman Oaks, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2001
This is a very tasty dish! I added some seafood seasoning for additional flavor. I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2001
This recipe was really quick and easy! I added basil, oregano, thyme, and parsley for a little spice. This is definitely a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2002
This recipe is the greatest! All I had on hand was mock crab so used just that. I followed the recipe exactly and it came out perfect, according to my taste. I sprinkled Parmesan cheese on my serving at the table. My husband warmed up the left overs the next day for lunch, so I guess he liked it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2003
This is a great, easy dish for the weekdays. I used artificial crab meat, low-fat mushroom soup, soy milk, added a little green and red pepper, and spices (oregano, basil, seafood seasoning). I will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2003
THIS HAS NOW BECOME MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS FAVORITE. ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS AND SOOOOO EASY! I ADD EXTRA GARLIC AND SEAFOOD.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2003
very good and enough left-over for another meal. kids love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sumter, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2004
I loved the recipe. I added the juice of one lemon to give it that zip that only lemon can give. It was served with a Filet Mignon for a rather nice Valentine Dinner in the comforts of our own dining room.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 52) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fettuccine with Sweet-Pepper Cayenne Sauce

Watch how to make this flavorful, spicy dish.

Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

Adding shrimp to this fettuccine makes it an elegant entree.

Seafood Gumbo

Loaded with crab, oysters, and shrimp, here’s a gumbo for seafood lovers!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States