Easy Seafood Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2005
Not worth the time buying the ingredients, much less the prep & cook time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2006
Very good, I added a lot of black pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cedar Rapids, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2006
the kids loved it!! easy, quick and makes for great left overs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2007
Absolutely Amazing. The only things I did differently was using regular half anf half (it was all I had in the house) and real crab meat (it cost me fifty cents more for the real claw meat than it would have for imitation.) It was absolutely divine. I will be makeing this a hundred times over with a variety of proteins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2007
I loved this recipe. I made it wuth chicken instead of crabmeat. Very simple to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2008
I love this recipe. I make it whenever I am in the mood for alfredo. I do not use the squid ink pasta though. I also will buy the crab meat that is in the can near the tuna fish. It is not the same but saves some money. I have also added clams or shrimp to it at times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2008
I made this last night and the whole family loved it !!! even my 3 year old .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jessmomof2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elsberry, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2009
This was a very good and easy recipe. I substituted the Half and Half and used a can of reduced calerie cream of asparagus (or cream of chicken) soup and 2% shredded cheese. I also used the spinach feticcine. I was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2009
I used shrimp instead of crab and it was good. Easy one to prepare as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
This is a pretty tasty dish, I added some scallops and chopped up green onions. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Alfredo Sauce I

This pasta sauce is creamy, rich, and super easy.

Lighter Spaghetti Alfredo

See how to make a lighter version of Alfredo with cauliflower.

Easy Mustard-Glazed Broiled Salmon

Just a couple basic ingredients can make broiled salmon amazing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States