Easy Sausage Gravy and Biscuits Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
Super easy, super yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
Super easy and yummy! My daughter is a very picky eater and she cleared her plate then said she wanted to eat this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Very good and easy to make. Only takes a few minutes for a delicious meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
Super quick and easy... Everyone loved it...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
Super-easy and tasty. Added a sprinkle of sage when adding the flour. Use hot Italian sausage meat for a kick - although it may be necessary to drain off some fat before adding flour and milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
I have made this recipe several times and it is amazing every time. So easy to make and taste wonderful. We are never going back to packaged gravey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2013
Delicious! Would probably be even better with homemade biscuits but this is much easier and still very good :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
SO easy. Followed the directions exactly. Even used low fat milk. Still yummy! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
Love biscuits and gravy but this didn't have much flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
Made this tonight for dinner for my husband and 4 kids. They all loved it. So quick and simple to make. Love that the sausage crumbles are already prepared. Very easy for me as my family is very active and dinners together are hard to come by. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 176) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Sausage Strata

This simple make-ahead breakfast strata stars sausage and Cheddar.

Breakfast Sausage

See how easy it is to make breakfast pork sausage from scratch.

Sausage Pasta

A simple and quick weeknight pasta with sausage, tomatoes, and spinach.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States