Easy Salsa Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
Love this...quick and easy...leftovers make great sandwiches
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Carter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
love, love, loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valerie Lively

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
Made this for dinner tonight. This was the third time I've made this recipe. The first two times I made this recipe I followed the directions verbatim. This time I tripled the amount and used half Monterey Jack and half Sharp Cheddar. I also added just a splash (not even a 1/4 cup) of whole milk when I was beating the eggs. Came out fantastic. I can't believe how great adding salsa could make meatloaf. Absolutely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pat McCune

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Yucca Valley, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
Made this last night, and my husband and I loved it! It was moist and delicious. I used ground turkey, and mild cheddar. Next time I think I will use sharp cheese, and add a little extra cheese and salsa. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
This was a really good meatloaf. It was moist and had a good taste. My family liked it. I already have a great meatloaf recipe, but this was just as good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
love this recipe...my family wants me to make this all the time when I make meatloaf!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2013
Made this last night for me and my husband and we both loved it! I chopped up some jalapenos and threw those in along with a few other spices just to add more flavor. Will def be making this again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
This is a very good, very flavorful recipe that I will be sure and use again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
This was very tasty, cooked beautifully even though I forgot the cheese. I used three kinds of salsas, cleaning out the refrigerator, dark rye bread for the crumbs with extra Italian seasoning to compensate for the lack of seasoned bread crumbs. A forgiving meatloaf that was juicy yet held together well. I'll be making it again and I won't wait until the refrigerator needs cleaning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
I recently made this, and it was delicious. I'm not a huge meatloaf fan, but the cheese and salsa really made this taste delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 337) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Glazed Meatloaf II

The yummy glaze makes this meatloaf moist and delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States