Easy Salsa Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2015
DELICIOUS!!!!! I was doubtful but since I had all the ingredients on hand I decided to make it and it is the best meatloaf...I made a few minor adjustments such as cooking uncovered for 20 minutes then added 1/4 cup BBQ sauce then cover with foil for the remainder of the time and it turned out moist and OUTSTANDING. My husband does not like meatloaf but he loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann Philp Trowers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2015
This was a really great variation of meatloaf. I formed it into a loaf and baked it on a sheet pan and used very lean ground beef. It was amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lakewood, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2015
I had to add onion I can't imagine making a meatloaf without onion. I used ground turkey husband loved it. Took a bit longer to cook than I expected but very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Theresa Doenitz
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2015
Easy to make. Real delicious. Served with some home made pico.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bob Russo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Torrington, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
Super easy, moist & tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
I made this using turkey. It turned out amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal Monroe
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
I opted for the turkey, for my daughter's calorie sake. Newman's own Medium Pineapple salsa, so as not too hot for the young ones. Wow! This is the first meatloaf I don't feel the need for some ketchup/brown sugar/mustard type topping, or hot sauce or peppers. I will make this again, and try some hotter stuff that isn't for kids, but again, the recipe as it is, Good! Gary
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Super easy and my kids love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Easy, tasty meatloaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by toni

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ladysmith, British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
This recipe was great. I added my own Sriacha/ketchup/brown sugar glaze. Super easy, and super tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bradpick66

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 343) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Glazed Meatloaf II

The yummy glaze makes this meatloaf moist and delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States