Easy Salsa Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2015
This is Delicious! I make bread crumbs with gluten free bread and it is perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2015
I followed the recipe and made no changes. My husband and I both thought this was the best meatloaf we have ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2015
Will definitely make it again. Was great with boiled potatoes and steamed fresh green beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2015
Very moist and flavorful. I used ground round, doubled the recipe ( we like leftover meatloaf,) added a finely chopped jalapeño for more additional taste. I did bake this at 375 for close to an hour. I would definitely make this again. There are so many additions you can add to make this perfect for your family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wickliffe, Ohio, USA
Living In: Ocala, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2015
really good and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2015
I added a tablespoon of taco seasoning and diced a poblano pepper. Served with roasted taco potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2015
DELICIOUS!!!!! I was doubtful but since I had all the ingredients on hand I decided to make it and it is the best meatloaf...I made a few minor adjustments such as cooking uncovered for 20 minutes then added 1/4 cup BBQ sauce then cover with foil for the remainder of the time and it turned out moist and OUTSTANDING. My husband does not like meatloaf but he loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann Philp Trowers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2015
This was a really great variation of meatloaf. I formed it into a loaf and baked it on a sheet pan and used very lean ground beef. It was amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lakewood, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2015
I had to add onion I can't imagine making a meatloaf without onion. I used ground turkey husband loved it. Took a bit longer to cook than I expected but very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Theresa Doenitz
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2015
Easy to make. Real delicious. Served with some home made pico.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bob Russo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Torrington, Connecticut, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 350) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Glazed Meatloaf II

The yummy glaze makes this meatloaf moist and delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States