Easy Rosemary Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
I made this last night for several friends and everyone loved it! I added a little garlic and served over angel hair pasta. I had this again today for lunch and I think it was even better on day two! Thanks for this wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by acl1209

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hattiesburg, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2010
I added some chicken broth, to thin.. garlic and pepper for extra flavor following comments of others.. It was not enough, the chicken was very bland and boring.. Also there is sooooo much sauce you could do 8 pieces of chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2009
So easy and the sauce is amazing! I used light sour cream and the consistency was still great. Definitely recommended for those of us who have no experience cooking but want to make something great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2009
This dish was great! I was a little skeptical b/c there are so few ingredients and seemed so simple but it worked out perfect! I added a little white wind and YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kisha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2009
I think it would have tasted better with some garlic in it. I used 98% fat free soup and fat free sour cream to make it healthier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 17, 2009
This is such a quick and easy dinner- and it's great for leftovers. I thin the sauce with a little milk and some chicken broth and also add rice to the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SOFTCELL81

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spotsylvania, Virginia, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2009
Awesome! Few suggestions...1) I lined the pan with foil for easy clean up. 2) I sprinkled some lemon juice in the pan and then in the sour cream/cream of chicken mixture! 3) I added some milk to make the mixture not so thick. 4) I sliced one garlic clove into the mixture as well. It turned out great! I used all white chicken strips and served it with steamed white rice. All the extra sauce I used over the rice and placed the chicken on top! One of the best meals I've had and made!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sassagrass
Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2009
This was very easy to make but really just tasted like another ho-hum soup and chicken recipe. Not bad, but I won't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Clover

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2008
It was good/easy but kinda' bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leighann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2008
It was a great Idea, but it just didn't taste right. I couldn't put my foot on what it was and neither could my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 44) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States