Easy Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
So good! Although I changed it since it was a bit too vinegar-y for me...and I only had blackberry jam.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erinwoolsey
Home Town: Victoria, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2015
This was easy & wonderful!I had no raspberry jam, so I used blackberry jam instead. It was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelley Harcar
Home Town: Stow, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Thrs sounds good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Philip Williams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
A very simple salad dressing to make. If you already make raspberry jam it's even easier! It is not sweet like you would think, but a tad bit tart, which is fine with me. If you like tart and you like raspberry it's a good dressing to try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2012
easy and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
i tried this receipe and loved it. but I used malt vinegar and a teaspoon of djon mustard. I used it on to of a spinach and strawberry salad. was to die for
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
Excellent taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
This is soooo much better than store-bought. I didn't change a thing in it. Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Ontario, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
I reduced the amount of ingredients to make a 1/4 cup of the dressing. Made as is, I would rate this recipe with 1-star, as I felt the vinaigrette had too much vinegar and oil in it, plus I thought it needed a bit sugar, salt and pepper, and a tad bit more of jam. With the modifications I made, I would rate this vinaigrette dressing with 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DomesticGoddess
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
Ow...way to tart for my tastes as written. I should have used half the amount of vinegar. I didn't taste until it was all mixed so I doubled the jam and added a teaspoon of sugar, too. I will be using it tomorrow so will see what happens to the flavor as it stands. Fortunately, the ingredients and mixture is incredibly easy so if I doctored it too much, I can always make more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing

Raspberry wine vinegar and Dijon mustard make an irresistible salad dressing.

Cranberry Mustard Salad Dressing

See how to make a tangy cranberry and mustard-based vinaigrette.

Orange Cumin Vinaigrette

A simple salad dressing seasoned with Dijon, orange zest, and cumin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States