Easy Raspberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
In general 1 liter of soda, 9 cups of water, to 3 cans of frozen raspberry lemonade. Add 3 cups water if you don't use ice. This is delicious. I didn't add the mint as I made about 10 times that much for my daughters wedding reception last weekend. This was light and refreshing. Sometimes I find fruit punch to be two heavy for the food being served. But this was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luvs2cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jefferson, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
I had friends over on a hot summer day and this drink was wonderful! I used Sprite for the lemon-lime ingredient which really made the drink bubbly and crisp. I filled the glasses with ice and raspberries. It was a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
Like the other reviewers have said, make triple, quad or even quintuple the recipe! I made this two days in a row for various family get-togethers. First time I made double the recipe and we ran out within the hour (15 people); the next day I made 4x the recipe and it lasted about 3 hours (12 people). It's a great, easy recipe. I used strawberries and lemons (sliced) for presentation and Sprite for the fizz. I will make it again, no doubt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by REKBA99

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Middleburg, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
Easy,tasty drink recipe! Can even turn into an adult recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by 5Foot3
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2012
I couldn't find the frozen lemonade so I used one can regular lemonade and added 2 of the crystal light raspberry ice singles. I found it a bit too sweet the first time around so for the second batch I upped the amount of water about 4 and a half. Everyone that was over agreed that this was the right amount for this drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 5Foot3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Tracey
Reviewed: May 25, 2012
Very easy. I served in martini glasses for mock cosmos
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2012
Amazing kick! Will definitely be making this for our next big get together. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
It was Delicious!!! I used a raspberry soda and it was very very good! 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
Delicious! We had some amazing $6 raspberry-lime lemonade from a fancy place during our vacation so I was obsessed with making it myself at home. This recipe is excellent! I couldn't find raspberry lemonade concentrate so instead used pink lemonade concentrate. However I squeezed the juice out of half a box of fresh raspberries and added it. Perfect! This can be served as a punch for parties or a refreshing afternoon drink on a hot summer day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2011
I really did not like this. Compared to other punches this was very bland. I would have liked it more just adding water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 91) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States