Easy Raspberry Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2013
This was a great summer recipe. Light and tasty. We actually grilled the chicken, and it was really good. I had left over marinade, so we basted the chicken with it as it cooked. Also, I had some Roasted Raspberry Chipolte Sauce, by Fischer & Wieser, that I served with it. Extra super yummy. Most of all, my 13 year daughter enjoyed it. That says a lot. Great recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by msccar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Beaumont, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
The recipe was just ok. The rasberry flavor did not come though at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2012
Not bad...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Delicious. Served it with white rice and it was awesome. The sauce tasted so good on the rice and the chicken had great flavor. The only change I made was that I used raspberry balsamic vinegar instead of rice vinegar. I would definately use that again because I think it went well with the rest of the ingredients. My family really enjoyed this and it was so simple to put together so it is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2010
I REALLY wanted to like this... our family did not like this at all. Sorry :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2009
This was a great recipe! I made just a few changes...I doubled the amount of raspberry preserves and added some minced garlic. I marinated overnight, and then added chunked pineapple to the marinated chicken. Finally, I added the fresh raspberries for the last few minutes of the cooking time. This was terrific, my family loved it! We'll definitely eat this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2008
very very quick and easy. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fairbury, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Bella Vista, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2008
This chicken was easy to make and everyone loved it. I didn't put the fresh raspberries on the dish but the marinade was good without it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2007
I made this for my mom and itr really was easy to make, it had a cool flavour to it i liked it. it wasn't the prettiest dish i have ever made, but it tasted good. Thumbs Up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Delicious Chicken and Rice Casserole

This chicken and rice casserole is simple and tasty.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States