Easy Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2013
So good and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2013
Made this for Father's Day and it was yummy. I made it my own by sauteing some bell peper, onion, a little garlic and fresh rosemaryafter I cooked the pancetta. I used panceta because that's what I had. Cut the milk to 1 1/4 cup as recommended by some other reviewers. Used 2% grated cheeses and 1% milk to cut the fat al little. This recipe is so easy and you can change the ingredients to your liking. It could use a little salt and pepper to make it perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Chula Vista, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
My sister and I made this and we loved it. We didn't put any ham in, and we used spinach instead of broccoli. We also used shredded Parmesan cheese. We used Jiffy brand for the biscuit mix. The recipe filled two pie pans, but luckily it was good enough that we could finish it in a couple days! We didn't soften the butter enough, so it hardened again when we put it in with the cold milk, but it still came out great! I will definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
This was excellent! I used smoked turkey sausage and added pepper jack cheese! I almost ate it all by myself!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2013
Absolutely an easy and delicious breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2013
I made this for my family using the left-over ham from Easter. They all loved it so much that I've been making it like so far 2 times a month. Love it because you have hardly no prep time and you put it in the oven and you can forget about it until you smell it and everyone starts saying "oh it smells good" or the timer goes off. How easy is that...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellarosie33

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Warwick, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2013
This is magic quiche .. Good one
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2013
An awful lot of work & bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Davenport, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2013
This was really terrific!!! I used skim milk and spinach. I work 10 hr days and need to feed a family when I get home. This was PERFECT! Served it with soup and breadsticks. The 1/8 serving was more filling than any other 1/6 serving of a typical quiche. Something about the dough being mixed in seemed to make it more filling and satisfying. Really liked this and will try to mix it up with some of the suggestions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2013
Oh my! Good for any meal of the day! The biscuit mix added a taste and texture different than other quiche recipes I have tried. My son didn't like the broccoli, but the other 5 loved it! And in my house 5 outta 6 ain't bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 513) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

Easy Broccoli Quiche

You won’t believe how easy, and delicious, this vegetarian quiche is.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States