Easy Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
This is so easy and it tastes wonderful! I used garlic cheese bisquick instead of regular biscuit baking mix...Great added flovor. Thank you so much :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
I changed the the stuff in it to turkey sausage and lots of cheese but it was good. It was my first time making Quiche and it turned out good thank you gor sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
This was delicious! I only used 1 1/2 cups milk, 4 strips of cooked bacon crumbled (instead of ham), a handful of frozen spinach thawed and drained(instead of broccoli), 1/4 of a red onion finely chopped, a small amount of fresh chopped mushrooms and a sprinkle of each: feta, mustard powder, parmesan, garlic powder, salt and pepper. I will definitely make this again. Best quiche yet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
My family loved this- I made a few changes: I used gluten free Bisquick, fresh broccoli & frozen chopped onions- no ham. Since I didn't cook the broccoli or thaw the onions, I was a little worried - but it was great! I served it as a side dish with roasted chicken- a nice change from usual side dishes. I DEFINITELY see this as a regular meal option.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2012
this is really good and easy to make :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by barbie elaine

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by everydaysolutions
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
This was easy and delicious! I made it exactly as it was called for but did not have a quiche pan so split it up amongst 2 cake pans which was even better because one came out with more ham and broccoli and one came out with more broccoli which made it seem that we had 2 dishes. Next time (just for something different) I plan to add different ingredients such as mushrooms, onion, etc. Also, by making it in cake pans (splitting it up)(yeah, there is that much) it did not have to cook as long (shaved about 15-20 minutes off cook time). My husband (who likes really hearty meals) raved about it and said "we will definitely be making this again." Perfect as is! Thanks for the low budget meal (got all ingredients at Aldi!)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2012
I have been making this at day care for a long time. We use fried bacon and onions along with shredded cheddar cheese. It's always a hit!! I use the serving for 12 and it bakes up perfect in a 9x13 pan!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by just for you
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2012
This was excellent. My whole family enjoyed it, I followed the recipe but added roasted red pepper and 1/4 tsp ground mustard. Will be a standard in our house from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by just for you

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
Just made this tonight, it was perfect!! I made a pepperoni pizza style, a ham & chedder, and a veggie quiche it was a hit with the whole family. I did split the base mix between 2 loaf pans to make the veggie and the ham & chedder quiches baked as well all the whole whole batch one, will be a regular on our menus
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by salanco16
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
Love this recipe! Very easy to make and so tasty! I make mine with spinach instead of broccoli but the rest is the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by salanco16

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 529) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

Easy Broccoli Quiche

You won’t believe how easy, and delicious, this vegetarian quiche is.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States