Easy Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2012
This is easy and good, but then again I don't think I've ever had a quiche I didn't like (except for a low-fat version once, yuck). I just much prefer a pie crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
I cut the recipe in half and I used turkey instead of ham and Monterrey jack instead of Parmesan. I sprinkled some pepper on top and it worked out great. Next time though I may set the oven to 350 and just let it cook longer than at 375.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by StarFlower
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2012
Quick, Easy, and Flexible. You can use anything in this recipe. The Family Loved It!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StarFlower

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Yuma, Arizona, USA
Living In: Webster City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
I love this recipe, so easy and good. I make this for breakfast on holiday's like Christmas morning, so we can just bake and then eat while we open presents. I
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2012
My favorite thing about this recipe is its incredible adaptability! I used sausage instead of ham, spinach and red peppers instead of broccoli, and Swiss cheese instead of cheddar, and it was still really yummy. I did take the advice of another reviewer and cut the milk to 1.5 cups. This is a great recipe to pull out to use up vegetables and things from the freezer, and I'll definitely keep it close!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
Love this recipe! I now make these in muffin pans and freeze them so I can enjoy a quick healthy breakfast on the go.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2012
Super easy recipe! Very flexible. I used what I had in the refrigerator...1/2 c. parmesan, fresh broccoli (that I sauteed with 1/2 onion and ham), and swiss cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
this recipe was wonderful. Having never made a quiche before I was a little worried, but it was easy and came out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
Fantastic recipe! The quiche was a huge hit. I started with a 14 oz pkg of frozen spinach. I used all the spinach, well drained. I replaced the cheddar with half feta, half goat milk cheese and omitted the ham. I was first looking for tasty ways to hide liquid eggs, leftover from a house mate's cooking gig. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2012
I made this without the spinach and used bacon instead of ham. It was AWESOME!!!!! So good! My 5yr old and hubby asked for more and said this recipe was a keeper!! Love the bisquick in it- makes it nice and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 519) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

Easy Broccoli Quiche

You won’t believe how easy, and delicious, this vegetarian quiche is.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States