Easy Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2015
This was so good! I didn't have broccoli or spinach so I grated a cup of zucchini and used bacon instead of ham. My family loved it and I will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2015
Made it for our ladies' brunch and got great comments. Perfect and easy and looks beautiful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2015
This was really, really tasty! I think I put too much in my dish and had to cook it about 6 minutes longer than suggested, but that was OK. I put in pre cooked sausage, Sauteed onions and broccoli and both kinds of cheese. I also used one cup whole milk and one cup unsweetened vanilla almond milk. It gave the quiche a nice, savory taste. I will definitely keep this recipe and change around the vegetable/meat options based on what I have in the kitchen. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2015
It's perfect. Can't go wrong as it is, and it welcomes variation. Happily accepts other meats, veggies, cheeses. My latest slight alteration was to cut corn tortillas into quarters and line the pan with them. Pretty good! I make this or a variation twice a month.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Great Recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tisha69ann
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
This was amazing!! I added all kinds of stuff!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Loved this Quiche I used 1 1/2 cups butter milk instead of milk and I used 1 1/2 cheddar cheese and 1/2 cup of Romano and1/2 onion small clove garlic. The best thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gabi Dotson
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
I omitted the ham and broccoli but added the following: baby bell peppers, onion, mushrooms and baby spinach. I didn't have enough parmesan so I added some low fat feta cheese crumbles and omitted the cube of butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gabi Dotson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
I followed the advice of some other reviewers and sautéed 1 small onion and a couple cloves of garlic, then added the broccoli. I also added red and green bell pepper. When those were soft, I added spinach and baby kale. Added 1 teaspoon dry mustard, then salt and pepper to taste. While the veggies were cooking in a 12 inch cast iron pan, I made the batter (decreased the milk to 1 1/2 cups). I added the batter to the cast iron pan, mixed everything thoroughly, then put the pan in the preheated oven. In a 12 inch pan, it took only 30 minutes to bake to a beautiful presentation. Hubby loved it! It should reheat great for lunch tomorrow. Thanks, Mishy, for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
I thought this was just okay though it was better the next day. I think with some adjustments I might like it better but written as is, it was fair.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 536) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

Easy Broccoli Quiche

You won’t believe how easy, and delicious, this vegetarian quiche is.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States