Easy Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 14, 2002
So quick and easy! Delicious, and with it's own crust too. I've added peppers, onions, used spinach, bacon bits, etc. Can't go wrong with this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
81 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2002
Excellent! Everyone loved it. The basic recipe itself stands while you interchange all other ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2002
This turned out great. I used an unbaked pie crust, and substituted canned asparagus for the broccoli. I probably added more cheese, but that's my taste. I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mesquite, Texas, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2002
I have made the recipe three times and it was a hit each time. This indeed is a great brunch recipe. Was very easy to put together. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
56 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2002
Very easy....one bowl mix. I used this an added brocoli, no ham, cheese, sauteed onions and tonight I'm going to try spinach. I got my boyfriend to try it and he loved it...he has some kind of thing that "real men don't each quiche" however, he loved it. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Orland Park, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2003
I just want to say this is the best quiche I have ever made. I made this for breakfast when my father-in-law came to visit and he couldn't stop talking about it. I also was very surprised on how good it was because I am rather picky on how my eggs are cooked. But they weren't hard, they were so fluffy and light. I also used bacon instead of ham, but like another review said it is very versitile. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2002
A huge hit!!!! This is an AMAZING quiche - so fast, was love over the holidays as a breakfast made from leftovers. I used leftover ham and added mushrooms, onion, and some chopped basil. I also use 1/2 package chedder, 1/2 package mozzerella. Have made once with kielbasa and a frozen spinach, and with bacon and mushroom - very moist and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
69 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2003
wow! this is so easy and tasty. i made it with ham,artichoke hearts, mushrooms and gorgonzola and mozzerella cheeses. my fussy husband loved the light,fluffy texture. be sure to use your big quiche pan as mine almost overflowed. thank you michele, can't wait to make this one again. i make this all the time! sooo easy & good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
100 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rhea
Home Town: Menlo Park, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2002
My husband and I loved this dish, with a few alterations... 1) I sauteed an onion with 2 cloves of garlic and added this with the broccoli, ham & cheddar cheese. 2) I added some chopped sweet red pepper for extra flavor and color. 3) I added 1/2 tsp. each of onion powder, black pepper and dry mustard. My husband took one bite and said, "This is a keeper!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
692 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2003
What a wonderful and easy recipe! I made this for a shower at work and everyone wanted the recipe. I used pre-cooked bacon pieces instead of brocoli and ham and it was perfect! I also used fresh shredded parmesan which I think works better. I mixed everything up the night before and put it in the oven before work and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Birdsgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paducah, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Benton, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 513) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

Easy Broccoli Quiche

You won’t believe how easy, and delicious, this vegetarian quiche is.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States