Easy Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
This as ok...it needed more spices. I will try it again with different ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
I made this tonight and all family members loved it! I made it in a rectangle dish, added broccoli to one side and mushrooms to the other, to please two picky kids. Both sides got eaten!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kaybee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Salford, Lancashire, England, U.K.
Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Took this Quiche to a Bridal Shower it was a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
This was my first attempt at quiche. I'm not sure if it needed more cook time or what but it tasted like good soggy bread. Wish it was firmer, it did taste good though. My onion loving husband said it needed onions but I don't care for them so I was fine without. Thanks for sharing, glad I tried it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Minnesota_Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Baked in a 9x11 glass baking dish at 375 for about 40 minutes; it was delicious and perfectly done. I used cooked frozen broccoli, bacon, chopped up ham slices, and sharp cheddar cheese. Added sauted onion and some garlic powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
I do not like when people rate a recipe based on their additions/changes to the original, but I didn't have the same ingredients available. I sauted one clove of garlic with 2 shallots, mushrooms, and chopped asparagus. Then I diced some sliced ham that I had. Based on some other reviews, I also added some dry mustard, red pepper flakes, salt and pepper. I used 6 oz. of shredded swiss cheese, and about 1/4 cup of Parm cheese. I couldn't really taste a crust with the biscuit added, but it had great flavor! I would definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by QuianaAdams
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
I love this recipe! Really I use the wet mixture and add whatever combination of veggies I want. Today I did spinach, sautéd mushrooms and onions, roasted red pepper, bacon, with swiss and Gruyére.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Eggscellent! Used muffin pan for mini ones! Decreased cook time to 20 mins. Crazy good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
So easy - I added a Swiss-gruyere cheese mix instead and used ham and spinach. I've also done asparagus cheddar and ham. So versatile and using Bisquick instead of a pre made crust is so much tastier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Five yummy tummies! Everyone who ate this quiche when I made it raved about it! I add a few extra ounces of fresh broccoli I parboil and use a healthy bacon I bake first and then chop up. I prefer the bacon to the ham. I have made it a few times with the ham. I also have used mozzarella cheese with the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ricky

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 541) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

Easy Broccoli Quiche

You won’t believe how easy, and delicious, this vegetarian quiche is.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States