Easy Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
AMAZING!!!!!! I like how flexible the recipe is u can switch the ham and use bacon or spinach or anything u want! I also used sharp combined w Colby cheese and it was great!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
First time ever making quiche This was so easy and delIcious. I made a couple of changes I sauted onion and fresh spinich. Then I added ham. I used Kraft parm perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
Not sure if I like the idea of using baking mix. With 2 cups of milk and 3/4 of a cup of mix, the batter was not anywhere close to lumpy. Giving it a try to see how it goes though. Hope I am wrong and its great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
This recipe was super easy to make and it was delicious! I loved that no crust was needed. Felt it was healthier that way. I substituted veggies for sweet plantains and my kids loved it! I'm looking forward to mixing different ingredients. I will definitely use again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
This truly is an EASY Quiche recipe. Not to mention easily convertible. I used Cheddar, Ham, Bacon and added a little Onion and Garlic to it. It turned out great. I get asked to make these all the time now. Using leftovers works great for this too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Delhi, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Plano, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
Amazing! We have made this a regular breakfast meal in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahocum

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
Super easy family meal. I've made this twice now, my family requested it after trying it the first time. It was yummy and easy to make. I made it without the ham since I'm a vegetarian, but my meat-eating family didn't complain.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
This was a really good recipe. Even y husband and daughter liked it and they are VERY picky. I followed the recipe exactly and found that it was enough for 2 deep dish pie crusts so I have frozen the second for use later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
Made this Christmas morning and it was a hit! Very easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
This was very easy to make! I omited the broccoli because it had not thawed in time and the square pan I used did not have enough room for it. My husband was surprised this was the first time I'd made a Quiche. He was impressed with the fluffy consistency. I think it helped I used the hand blender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gigila
Home Town: Greenfield, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Waterford, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 494) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

Easy Broccoli Quiche

You won’t believe how easy, and delicious, this vegetarian quiche is.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States