Easy Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Eggscellent! Used muffin pan for mini ones! Decreased cook time to 20 mins. Crazy good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
So easy - I added a Swiss-gruyere cheese mix instead and used ham and spinach. I've also done asparagus cheddar and ham. So versatile and using Bisquick instead of a pre made crust is so much tastier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Five yummy tummies! Everyone who ate this quiche when I made it raved about it! I add a few extra ounces of fresh broccoli I parboil and use a healthy bacon I bake first and then chop up. I prefer the bacon to the ham. I have made it a few times with the ham. I also have used mozzarella cheese with the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ricky

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
Love this quiche! I make it for every family brunch and my co-workers ask me to make this for every school breakfast! Love that everything goes in one bowl and right into the pie plate to bake! I did cut the butter to just two tbls, and the the parm cheese to 1/2 cup. I also use skim milk as well. Didn't seem to change the taste, so why not cut some of the calories!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Blah. Miss the crust!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen
Home Town: Meadville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Bozeman, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Don't try to double the recipe unless you are using more than one dish to bake it in. I also added onion powder and garlic powder, it really needed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by apeinor
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Quick and easy! Since there are no broccoli fans in my home, I substituted yellow and red peppers and baked for 45 minutes instead of 50. This recipe is very versatile. Our favorite version is bacon and mushroom with pepper jack cheese. You can pretty much throw anything in here and it will come out tasting delicious! I've made this several times using different meats and cheeses and it always works.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Canton, Missouri, USA
Living In: Bend, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
I did try it; I used fresh asparagus instead of broccoli or spinach. I steamed it until tender and added it to the mix. It had a wonderful asparagus flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jansin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lorton, Virginia, USA
Living In: Stafford, Virginia, USA
Photo by Avedan
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Love this recipe! Usually omit the butter as the oil from the cheese makes it too greasy! I always add whatever left over vegetables that I have. This time I added smoked salmon and asparagus. So yummy and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Avedan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Wow, I have to admit I am pleasantly surprised. I thought the whole biscuit idea versus pie crust was going to take away from it, but it didn't at all. I used fresh broccoli instead, and it turned out delish! And it was so simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 494) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

Easy Broccoli Quiche

You won’t believe how easy, and delicious, this vegetarian quiche is.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States