Easy Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
I thought this was just okay though it was better the next day. I think with some adjustments I might like it better but written as is, it was fair.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
Very good. Used skim milk and two whole eggs with three egg whites...low fat mozarella and low fat cheddar (half cup of each). Makes it low cholesterol, low fat. And 97 % fat free ham and I can't believe it's butter. Added fresh dill about 2-3 tbsp. Unbelivable! Will be making it again for sure and also changing veggies too maybe turkey next time. Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Used baby kale instead of broccoli. Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
I'm not a cook; I follow recipes exactly as written. And when I realized, after pouring the quiche into my large muffin tins, that this didn't call for any extra seasoning (salt, pepper, dry mustard), I was a little concerned, but they turned out PERFECTLY. The broccoli and ham add great flavor. The recipe made 6 large muffin size quiches and 1 small souffle size quiche, which are perfect personal portions. Now to figure out how to store the leftovers for tomorrow morning!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Quite delicious and great for leftovers too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Very tasty and easy. Good use of leftover ham
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
I loved this recipe!! I made a few changes I only used 1 1/2 cup milk because some people suggested it before. I baked it in 2 deep dish pie shells (just because I love crust). I didn't have broccoli so I used fresh spinach chopped up. I sprinkled garlic power, salt and pepper in the mix. I also didn't have any ham so I left it out!! My daughter is a VERY picky eater I was amazed that she ate this 2 days in a row!!! Defiantly a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
This is a great, quick recipe. It might not be "real" quiche but "real" quiche is more complicated to make and this is delicious for what it is. I've made this a few times and found that adding onions added another dimension, and it could probably be tweaked with other ingredients too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
I made 2 of these, one with ham and broccoli, one w/spinach and no ham. I was short of butter so used just 2 T, melted, in each. It was fine and I would use that reduced amount next time. I used 2% milk and a bit of 18% cream that I had in the fridge. Really nice quick meal with easy-to-vary ingredients. I wouldn't call this a quiche but it is a good dish in its own right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
I have make this numerous times and have had to pass out the recipe over and over. I use spinach and bacon instead of broccoli and ham. This is super easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 527) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

Easy Broccoli Quiche

You won’t believe how easy, and delicious, this vegetarian quiche is.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States