Easy Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Great Recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tisha69ann
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
This was amazing!! I added all kinds of stuff!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Loved this Quiche I used 1 1/2 cups butter milk instead of milk and I used 1 1/2 cheddar cheese and 1/2 cup of Romano and1/2 onion small clove garlic. The best thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Meemeees
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
I omitted the ham and broccoli but added the following: baby bell peppers, onion, mushrooms and baby spinach. I didn't have enough parmesan so I added some low fat feta cheese crumbles and omitted the cube of butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meemeees

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
I followed the advice of some other reviewers and sautéed 1 small onion and a couple cloves of garlic, then added the broccoli. I also added red and green bell pepper. When those were soft, I added spinach and baby kale. Added 1 teaspoon dry mustard, then salt and pepper to taste. While the veggies were cooking in a 12 inch cast iron pan, I made the batter (decreased the milk to 1 1/2 cups). I added the batter to the cast iron pan, mixed everything thoroughly, then put the pan in the preheated oven. In a 12 inch pan, it took only 30 minutes to bake to a beautiful presentation. Hubby loved it! It should reheat great for lunch tomorrow. Thanks, Mishy, for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
I thought this was just okay though it was better the next day. I think with some adjustments I might like it better but written as is, it was fair.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
Very good. Used skim milk and two whole eggs with three egg whites...low fat mozarella and low fat cheddar (half cup of each). Makes it low cholesterol, low fat. And 97 % fat free ham and I can't believe it's butter. Added fresh dill about 2-3 tbsp. Unbelivable! Will be making it again for sure and also changing veggies too maybe turkey next time. Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Used baby kale instead of broccoli. Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
I'm not a cook; I follow recipes exactly as written. And when I realized, after pouring the quiche into my large muffin tins, that this didn't call for any extra seasoning (salt, pepper, dry mustard), I was a little concerned, but they turned out PERFECTLY. The broccoli and ham add great flavor. The recipe made 6 large muffin size quiches and 1 small souffle size quiche, which are perfect personal portions. Now to figure out how to store the leftovers for tomorrow morning!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Quite delicious and great for leftovers too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 532) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

Easy Broccoli Quiche

You won’t believe how easy, and delicious, this vegetarian quiche is.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States