Easy Pork Chops Dijon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
loved it. added a little water to make more sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol Lumley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Butler, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
I did not like this recipe.I followed it exactly I did not like the flavor combination of Dijon mustard and Italian dressing I won't be making this anymore I would have liked it better with just the onions maybe some pepper sautéed with it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
I'm so glad you all like this recipe. The main reason for the small amount of sauce is to keep the calories reduced - I think I got this from Weight Watchers (or another 'lo-cal' cookbook) many many years ago. I've made it with more sauce, more onions, different Italian dressings - it's also great with a balsamic vinaigrete!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
OMG, this was amazing! Given the limited ingredients I figured it'd be just "okay" but boy was I wrong! SO SO delicious! Next time I will double the sauce/onion because that sauce was SO good that we are all scraping the pan with our fingers for just a bit more. Even my 15 year old, who supposedly doesn't like onions, took more than her share (of onions!).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TaraAnne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Photo by Kim
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
Great recipe. I added 1 cup of chicken stock and 1 tablespoon Italian seasoning mix to make more sauce. It was a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Linda Farrell
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
Made these last night. I used EVOO instead of the spray Pam. I only made 3 port chops and I'm glad I did because there wasn't any extra sauce. The sauce that was there tasted good (my daughter didn't think so).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Farrell

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Arnold, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
WOW! One of the most delicious, easiest recipes I've ever tried. Really yummy, super easy, thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2013
So yummy! I only had zesty Italian dressing but it still worked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Leizear

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
Made this tonight, so easy and my husband love it! The only thing I changed was using olive oil instead of cooking spray. I will make this again! Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wilmington, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States