Easy Pork Chops Dijon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
I did not like this recipe.I followed it exactly I did not like the flavor combination of Dijon mustard and Italian dressing I won't be making this anymore I would have liked it better with just the onions maybe some pepper sautéed with it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
I'm so glad you all like this recipe. The main reason for the small amount of sauce is to keep the calories reduced - I think I got this from Weight Watchers (or another 'lo-cal' cookbook) many many years ago. I've made it with more sauce, more onions, different Italian dressings - it's also great with a balsamic vinaigrete!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
OMG, this was amazing! Given the limited ingredients I figured it'd be just "okay" but boy was I wrong! SO SO delicious! Next time I will double the sauce/onion because that sauce was SO good that we are all scraping the pan with our fingers for just a bit more. Even my 15 year old, who supposedly doesn't like onions, took more than her share (of onions!).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TaraAnne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Photo by Kim
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
Great recipe. I added 1 cup of chicken stock and 1 tablespoon Italian seasoning mix to make more sauce. It was a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Linda Farrell
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
Made these last night. I used EVOO instead of the spray Pam. I only made 3 port chops and I'm glad I did because there wasn't any extra sauce. The sauce that was there tasted good (my daughter didn't think so).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Farrell

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Arnold, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
WOW! One of the most delicious, easiest recipes I've ever tried. Really yummy, super easy, thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2013
So yummy! I only had zesty Italian dressing but it still worked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Leizear

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
Made this tonight, so easy and my husband love it! The only thing I changed was using olive oil instead of cooking spray. I will make this again! Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wilmington, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
You are a life saver! I've also been making this recipe for years. School starts tomorrow and my daughters asked for this for dinner tonight and we are in the midst of a move and all my recipes are on a POD somewhere. I couldn't remember the exact proportion of Dijon mustard to Italian dressing, did a quick search and found your recipe. Thank you so much for taking the time to post this! To everyone else: This Is Delicious! Try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States