Easy Pepperoni Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2010
Awesome! Added some minced garlic and parm cheese. Also layered cheese before pepperoni.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LISAMET

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Albion, New York, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2010
Very, Very Good! Next time I will roll it a bit tighter as mine ended up with too large of a gap between layers - my fault entirely. AWESOME recipe...will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2010
I really enjoyed this recipe and I followed it exactly! I will definitely make this again when I am craving a pizza-like dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MandaLynne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2010
Really easy and good. I used a loaf of whole wheat bread dough. The whole family enjoyed this dipped in pasta sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2010
This was easy enough and was a nice sandwich meal combined with a salad. I might mix it up a bit next time but it was pretty good as written. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gopintos

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: California, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: May 2, 2010
Excellent recipe with lots of flavor. I followed the advice of other cooks and put the cheese on first. I used a como of Grinder's Italian seasoning and another blend. Will make this recipe again and again. So easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2010
Easy to make and really delicious.It makes a great Friday night dinner. We incorporated this recipe into our weekly menu. It tastes so much better than pizza. Thank you for a wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lavenderdejectedmoon

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Poughkeepsie, New York, USA
Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2010
Excellent made with Hormel Turkey Pepperoni to reduce the fat without sacrificing the flavor. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DianeTampa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
This was fantastic! Super easy to make--I didn't have some of the spices so I just sprinkled on some minced garlic(in olive oil) and whatever else I could find in the cupboard. You can also omit the meat entirely--and serve it as cheese bread. Delish! This is my new favorite! Thanks for sharing the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2010
I took this to a friend's house and it was a hit. My husband told me I could make it ANY TIME! I used only one layer of pepperoni and then added about 1 cup of chopped/cooked Italian Sausage. I added about 1/4 freshly grated parmesan cheese and did not have the onion flakes, so I sprinkled with garlic powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 113) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Potluck Pepperoni Bread

What's cooking in Charlotte? Suzi's versatile potluck pepperoni bread.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States