Easy Pepperoni Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by Holiday Baker
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2013
This is a very easy way to make pepperoni bread. I added sauce and after making into a rectangle and adding the toppings I did a braided top, sprayed with olive oil instead of the egg, and sprinkled with grated parmesan and a little garlic powder instead of the herbs to add flavoring to the crust. I also found it baked best at 425 for about 18 minutes to get a golden crust. This was easier than making peperoni rolls out of the frozen bread rolls. A lot less time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holiday Baker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2013
Good flavor but I did not roll tight enough
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2013
Excellent recipe. I used fresh minced garlic along with the oregano and basil (skipping the onion flake)and put half of the cheese before the pepperoni and the other half after. I should've listened to other reviewers and rolled a little tighter. Still turned out great and was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2013
Took this to a potluck. It was a BIG hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grand Bend, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Yakima, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
Very quick & easy & the whole family loves it! I use a pizza spice blend(in a grinder) that I found at Aldi's.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by ladyinthewoods
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
Very good and easy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
I have made this more times than i can count, always comes out to rave reviews. Excellent for parties or anytime really! Easy and simple to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
This bread is a family favorite at our house! I served it last night at a New Years Eve party and it was a huge hit. The bread was done a little early, so I had to wrap it in foil to keep it warm. The inside of the bread was much fluffier than it normally is when I serve it immediately. From now on will be wrapping in foil for 15 minutes once I take it out of the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
Yum!!! Fast and easy, too. Served it with marinara dipping sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULIEUNC1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
Fantastic! I have been making pepperoni rolls for several years and love the small changes in this recipe from mine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 126) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Potluck Pepperoni Bread

What's cooking in Charlotte? Suzi's versatile potluck pepperoni bread.

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States