Easy Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
EASY, EASY, EASY!! And, GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
I followed the directions exactly, but it would not harden up enough for me so I tried storing in freezer and it's a little more like very soft fudge now but if you leave it out for long, it starts to melt again or soften up too much. It's better for icing. I don't see how peanut butter would harden up this way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
Wonderfully easy to make with your kid and tastes awesome!! I didn't need to change a thing. Thanks so much for sharing this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather1225

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Friendsville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
easy and good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CooperCook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Algonquin, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2013
So good! Reminds me of the inside of Reeses peanut butter cups! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
Wow we were in a sweet fit, well times are poor right now for my family and we are budgeting. I couldnt go to the store and buy anything so i used what I had on hand. I prepared everything like said except I didnt have cocoa powder, so I used hot chocolate cocoa powder. I combined everything and folded/mixed it a little. Heated it for 90 secsin the microwave. I dont have an 8X8 pan so i lined my mini muffin cup pan with liners. I used a melon ball sccoper and scooped it into the liners. I evened them out also I topped with chopped pecans and melted caramel bits(melted with a tablespoon of butter & a little milk). I refridgerated until it was firm YUM!! Thanks for this you helped my family with our sweet tooth:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
If your kids want to help in the kitchen, this is a PERFECT recipe! We decided to heat the ingredients in the microwave and added two BIG spoonfulls of marshmallow cream and chopped walnuts. It was Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
Delicious fudge, so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2011
It is a lot easier to mix up if you melt the peanut butter. It's also better if you can leave it in the fridge over night before serving and I would suggest storing whatever is left in the fridge. Regardless of when you serve it, it tastes great. I am addicted to this recipe. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahjmuma
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
Tastes good but mine didn't harden up. I made a 1/2 portion of the recipe and microwaved in 30 sec bursts just to help with mixing...? Kind of like refrigerated butter icing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CaperWest

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cape Breton, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States