Easy Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
EASY, EASY, EASY!! And, GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
I followed the directions exactly, but it would not harden up enough for me so I tried storing in freezer and it's a little more like very soft fudge now but if you leave it out for long, it starts to melt again or soften up too much. It's better for icing. I don't see how peanut butter would harden up this way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
Wonderfully easy to make with your kid and tastes awesome!! I didn't need to change a thing. Thanks so much for sharing this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather1225

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Friendsville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
easy and good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CooperCook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Algonquin, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2013
So good! Reminds me of the inside of Reeses peanut butter cups! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
Wow we were in a sweet fit, well times are poor right now for my family and we are budgeting. I couldnt go to the store and buy anything so i used what I had on hand. I prepared everything like said except I didnt have cocoa powder, so I used hot chocolate cocoa powder. I combined everything and folded/mixed it a little. Heated it for 90 secsin the microwave. I dont have an 8X8 pan so i lined my mini muffin cup pan with liners. I used a melon ball sccoper and scooped it into the liners. I evened them out also I topped with chopped pecans and melted caramel bits(melted with a tablespoon of butter & a little milk). I refridgerated until it was firm YUM!! Thanks for this you helped my family with our sweet tooth:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
If your kids want to help in the kitchen, this is a PERFECT recipe! We decided to heat the ingredients in the microwave and added two BIG spoonfulls of marshmallow cream and chopped walnuts. It was Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
Delicious fudge, so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2011
It is a lot easier to mix up if you melt the peanut butter. It's also better if you can leave it in the fridge over night before serving and I would suggest storing whatever is left in the fridge. Regardless of when you serve it, it tastes great. I am addicted to this recipe. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Muma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Battle Creek, Michigan, USA
Living In: Hudson, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
Tastes good but mine didn't harden up. I made a 1/2 portion of the recipe and microwaved in 30 sec bursts just to help with mixing...? Kind of like refrigerated butter icing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CaperWest

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cape Breton, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States