Easy Peanut Blossoms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2007
Excellent and so easy! The sweetened condense milk gives them a creamy taste! Very, very good. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovejam

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cassadaga, New York, USA
Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2007
At Christmas I roll these cookies in the red and green sugar cyrstals instead of just granualteds sugar. They look so pretty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jacqueline Bakal

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elmwood Park, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Lodi, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2007
I just made these this morning and they were delicious!! No need for altering at all. My kids even loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2007
Easiest cookies and the most delicious, soft and chewy cookies, I ever made. I highly recommend this recipe. I did not use the chocolate though--after rolling dough into balls and in the sugar, I flattened cookie with tines of a fork and sprinkled a little more sugar on top. I ajusted the cooking time to 7 to 8 minutes. I think that this is the best peanut butter cookie ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2007
Very easy & tasty too!! I only had fat free sweetened condensed milk & it worked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Faribault, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Eden Prairie, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2007
These cookies are absolutely fabulous. I've read a few ratings where people didn't understand why you pop them back in the oven with the kisses for a minute or two. That's so that the chocolate in the kisses can soften. After you let the cookies cool down for a few minutes, try them with the soften kisses and you will be hooked for life. My boyfriend who hates the criss-cross type peanut butter cookies was skeptical when he saw them. After trying them, he said they were like a little piece of heaven melting in his mouth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeanie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mclean, Virginia, USA
Living In: Sterling, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2007
So simple and so good. I got more than 24 out of the recipe. Will be making these alot for the grandchildren. Thank you for the recipe. God bless you :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MMJNANA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Living In: Pell City, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2007
This was the first time I've made these cookings using bisquick, and it was incredibly easy and very delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2007
made this on easter sunday and it was another hit by chef Lia....nobody touched it though till I passed it out (I guess nobody really saw it amoung the other food) and by then every body wanted more and the MP there that I shared it with wants me to make another batch and let him know about it...hmmm who knew food could be the key to a guys heart hehe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waianae, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Navarre, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2007
My daughter and I had fun making these - and they are delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kelly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wichita Falls, Texas, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Blossoms II

Chewy little “hats” combine the best of two worlds, chocolate and peanut butter.

Easy Lemon Cookies

These lemony cookies put a delicious twist on basic cake mix.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies III

They taste just like the Girl Scout cookies with the peanut butter filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States