Easy Peach Cobbler II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
This is a great, quick dessert!... use less sugar though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2009
This is FANTASTIC and easy to make! Thank you UCMOM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2009
Best I've ever had and so easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2009
This is the easiest and best cobbler ever!I got rave reviews and then everyone got upset because it was all gone.Next time I will double the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2009
Love this I used a grahm cracker crust two cans of peaches and cut down the sugar to one Cup. I just finished making this as an expeirement and it was one of the tastiest cobblers I ever bit into. Thank you for this great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aba_O

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2009
Topped with whipped cream it was easy, tasty and enjoyed by all. I did take advice from most of the reviews and only used 1 cup sugar. Next time I will add a little vanilla and cinnamon. My granddaughter went home with the recipe in hand ready to delight her friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ev's Corner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Point Edward, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2009
This is an excellent recipe just a bit too sweet. Will cut down on the sugar next time, but otherwise delicious and sooo simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Floral Park, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2009
yummy and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2009
I had been up to No. GA and had plenty of peaches but Never made a cobbler. I found this to be excellent! Very simple and fresh. I did reduce the sugar to 1 cup and added some cinnamon to the top, it was very good, a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellyc08

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brockton, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Roswell, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2009
Peaches just arrived and they were fantastic in hand but were getting to be a bit overripe. I just made this, I had to substitute pancake mix for the self-rising flour, other than that, followed recipe exactly. It is rather wet, which may be because I used fresh peaches, but oh my goodness, this is fantastic! And so easy! It is still warm in the bowl next to me as I'm writing this. Thank you so much for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 137) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Peach Cobbler

Sweet, simple, peach dessert ready in under an hour.

Basil Peach Pepper Parmesan Cobbler

Time-tested flavor combinations come together deliciously in this simple cobbler.

Cookie-Crusted Peach Cobbler

What's cooking in Hagerstown? Cindy's ultimate summer dessert, peach cobbler.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States