Easy Peach Cobbler Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2012
My mom has made this (only doubled for 9x13) It is awesome. You can also use frozen fruit thawed with juices. We love it with blackberries, peach is good too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
I found I needed to cook this cobbler 10 min more than stated ...I also added cinnamon on top. all in all an easy dessert and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2012
As far as making it go 5 stars , just put it in the oven , will get back to rating the taste in a little bit !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
I tried this recipe two times because the first attempt came out very runny and mushy. I thought perhaps it was a mistake on my part. Tried it again and made sure I followed the directions exactly, came out runny and mushy again. Not a good recipe for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
this was not a good recipe at all. tooooo much liquid..cooked for over an hour and still watery dough...was very disappointed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
This is so easy and so delicious! I double this and add 2 tsp of vanilla to the sugar/flour mixture and I bake it in a deep casserole dish...it makes such a beautiful dessert and it's perfect with vanilla ice cream
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
This is super easy and tasty. I added vanilla too and think that is a good addition suggestion from others
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by FIREBRAND95
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
A quick & easy dessert you can whip up at the last minute. I add about 1/2-3/4 cup brown sugar. A rich cobbler which is more cakey than crusty and is yummy with vanilla ice cream!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FIREBRAND95

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2011
this was my first time to make peach cobbler and i was so supprised at how easy it was to make. it looks and taste amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~Jessica~

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bronson, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2011
Love this recipe BUT the cooking time is too short. Mine took an hour but it was worth it! I used my own canned peaches which were spiced. If I were to use store bought canned peaches I would add cinnamon and nutmeg. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 257) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Peach Cobbler

Sweet, simple, peach dessert ready in under an hour.

Southern Peach Cobbler

Turn fresh peaches into sweet, outrageously delicious cobbler.

Old Fashioned Peach Cobbler

Nutmeg and cinnamon flavor fresh peaches wrapped in flaky pastry.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States