Easy Parmesan Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 29, 2012
Once you try this you will never just bread chicken again. Truly moist on the inside and light crunch to the coating.I rubbed mixture all over then fully coated in bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
64 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2012
Very tasty. Instead of topping the chicken with the mayonnaise mixture, I smeared it all over the chcken and then dropped the pieces into a baggie with the crumb mixture and shook to coat. Doing it this way was somewhat messy, but the result was yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
56 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
We loved this chicken. It was truly nice and moist and crispy on the outside. I halved the recipe because I only used to chicken breasts. A keeper for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
OMG!My family and I are in love!!!Not only was it SIMPLE and quick but it was absolutely delicious.Never tasted anything like it before!Instead of regular bread crumbs I used Italian Seasoned bread crumbs which made it even better!I also used the half fat Hellmann as well to make it less fatty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2012
Moist yes, but greasy! Way to much mayo, and mine did not get crispy on the outside like in the picture. Way too many calories and fat just to get moist chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
This was easy to make, tasty and quick too! I will make this again. I didn't have a problem with it being too dry or too greasy. We put it on top of spaghetti and marinara for an easy chicken parm meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by morningsky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
I make this with chicken thighs skin on as the juiciness of the skin gives so much flavour. I also season with Chicken seasonings. Been making this for years and it is always a hit, specially first timers who try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2013
Used skinless bone in chicken breasts. Used Panko bread crumbs and mixed a little Mrs. Dash in with the bread crumbs. Excellent. Will used again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
This is by far one of my favorite allrecipes recipe. Everyone who taste it loves it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vonda roark-martinez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Very easy and quick recipe. I use thin sliced chicken breasts and bake a t 350 degrees. I also substitute ranch dressing for the mayonnaise. It was flavorful and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bob and Sue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 64) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States