Easy Parmesan Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by J Pershin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Great recipe. New family favorite and that includes my 4 picky eaters, so that says a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
Made this tonight because husband wanted chicken and I wanted spaghetti. So easy and very good. I accidentally left chicken in oven a little longer than I should, but the chicken was still very good! I, too, only had regular bread crumbs, so I added garlic salt, pepper and oregano into mine (for flavor) and I also tried adding some sour cream to the mayo. This is definitely a do again!! Thanks for a great and easy meal!! This is one of those recipes that you can add almost anything to it and it will be a hit! (served with spaghetti and leftover spag sauce).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellyt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deucer
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
I used half mayo and half Greek yogurt. Pounded out the breasts with the bottom of another pan, and then put it in the toaster oven at 425 for 15 minutes and broiled until bubbly and browned. Careful not to put too much if the mayo mixture on. There was a little crispy to it but didn't get crunchy like I wanted. Just a thin layer will do. Just enough to hold the bread crumbs. Served with some spagets and tomato sauce for an "easy chicken parm".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
I LOVED this recipe! I'm 20 years old and just moved in with my grandfather to help him out, but I really don't cook, so I appreciated how easy this recipe was. It turned out delicious and he loved it. I was so proud of myself for making a real and quality meal. Thank you thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
I love this recipe! I did substitute out the mayo and used fat free plain Greek yogurt instead to make it a bit healthier. Chicken was moist and the Greek yogurt gave it a nice tang. This is now one if my new favorite chicken recipes! I served it with some steamed fresh broccoli!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
So simple !!! It was delish !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
Very easy to make and tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara Schaffer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
The chicken was so tender!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Laval, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
I added my bread dip seasoning to the mayo mixture and cut the chicken up smaller, but otherwise stuck to the recipe. It was absolutely wonderful. So moist and everyone loved it. I can't wait to make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alicia G

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 73) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States