Easy Parmesan Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I make this all the time ive used crushed triscits all flavours instead of bread crumbs and I've done it with pork chops as well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
I loved it! I just mixed the mayo on the plate with about two small handfuls of Parmesan and coated the entire price of chicken using that! The only thing I HAD to change was that only 4 teaspoons of breadcrumbs was not enough I used a bout a cup to cover 4 NORMAL chicken breasts. The crumbs on top didn't cook so I had to leave it in there for an extra five minutes, but in the end it was super moist and the perfect texture for the whole family. I also baked it at 350 degrees because I forgot to change it from the preset temperature! Over all this is a great dish that I have and will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jbclutz13
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
This is super quick and easy to make! I didn't have mayo so used miracle whip instead which gave it a little tangy twist. Me and my bf loved it, I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
We love this and make it often, chicken almost always comes out juicy. If you cut the chicken thick you can bake it for less time and it is still just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
Good if you want a quick easy dish, but I wouldn't serve to company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2014
This was quick, easy and delicious. Hit in my house
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
If your pressed for time I would recommend this recipe. It's very flavorful, and easy. Chicken came out very moist
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by di19681

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2014
This is so ridiculously good. It's unbelievable how so few ingredients and such quick and easy prep can result in such a delicious, moist chicken. The only change I made is to season the chicken with salt, pepper, and garlic powder before topping them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Villa, Illinois, USA
Living In: Grayslake, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
Very tasty and juicy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
Love this recipe! Have made it many times, but instead of bread crumbs, I use french fried onions(used for green bean casserole) and the taste is even better! You pour enough french fried onions for all chicken pieces in a sandwich bag and crush finely with a pounder or bottom of a saucepan. Then after you dip the chicken in mayonnaise-parmesan cheese mixture, you coat chicken with french fried onion crumbs. Your family will love this so much, they will be asking for more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Scotia, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States