Easy Parmesan Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
So simple !!! It was delish !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
Very easy to make and tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara Schaffer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
The chicken was so tender!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Laval, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
I added my bread dip seasoning to the mayo mixture and cut the chicken up smaller, but otherwise stuck to the recipe. It was absolutely wonderful. So moist and everyone loved it. I can't wait to make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alicia G

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rob
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
Excellent !!!! Only one minor change...used Panko breading instead...1/4 cup. This is a fabulous dish and love the ease and quickness with which it is executed. Will remake this many times in the years to come! Thanks for sharing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Kids loved it! Quick and easy, great for a weeknight dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole H.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Port Moody, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
the chicken was moist but the flavor was not very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Dearborn, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
I make this all the time. Try adding a touch of mustard to the mayo and onion salt and garlic powder. I also add a dash of smoked paprika. My boys LOVE this so much I double the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
EASY, QUICK AND DELICIOUS, EVEN FOR PICKY EATERS! I'm far from being a cook or a chef, and only recently started making meals that didn't come in a box, but this was so easy and SO good! I used a rubber spatula to coat the breasts with the mayonnaise mix, and laid the chicken in a plate of crumbs to coat both sides. Took about 30 minutes total to prep and cook, and it was all gone in less than 10. We have two boys who have had medical issues and so can be very picky eaters now that they are back on solid foods, and they inhaled their chicken! That's the best compliment it could get, we couldn't believe it! Another addition I made was to sprinkle on Morton Natures Seasons after the mayo and before the crumbs, giving it a little extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kayla Peterson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
Very easy and delicious recipe! In an effort to be healthier, I used plain Greek yogurt instead of mayo. It was so moist and delicious! I mixed the yogurt with shredded Parmesan and coated the chicken, then covered with breadcrumbs. I baked in a 9x9 pan (only cooked 2 breasts) with foil for 20 minutes and served with a side of sautéed butternut squash and green beans! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 67) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States