Easy Parmesan Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Stephanie Ricketts
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2015
Love this recipe! it's so SIMPLE, yet delicious! I chose to coat the entire chicken breasts and then I dipped them in bread crumbs! The chicken melts in your mouth!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Ricketts
Living In: Martinsville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2015
Easy and very tasty dish. We will usually set the oven on broil for a few minutes after it is done to kind of crisp up the top but it is still good without that IMO.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bill Murray

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by reagenomics86
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2015
Excellent dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jaydubua
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2015
Followed recipe but I costed the entire chicken with the mayo and cheese mixture then dipped them in the bread crumbs. I also added some Parmesan cheese to the bread crumb mixture. Fam loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Annalisa
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
I made this it turned out super good. Although u I had to cook longer. Just an extra 20 mins and it was done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
So delicious. Absolutely juicy on the inside, crunchy on the outside. Next time, I believe I will cover the entire chicken breast instead of just the top. Either way, so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Circana

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jchele31
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
Delicious! I just added some total seasoning to the mayo mixture and used crushed vegetable ritz crackers because I didn't have bread crumbs. Awesome, easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Used Greek yogurt in place of mayo. Nice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by grampnana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Karina
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
What a simple and tasty recipe, it was sooooo good, so moist, so delicious, we were so happy to try this, I had on the side mushroom orzo, another wonderful recipe from this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
I've made this many times since I first came across the recipe...I now use only a freshly grated mix of parmesan, reggiano and asiago...the deli in my grocery store will grate it for me to my specs...it gives this dish a whole new level of yumminess :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendy Likly-Welch

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 84) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States