Easy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2015
Excellent recipe, I make them all the time! No more store bought.??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dee

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Newport News, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2015
Very easy to make. My kids loved them and said it was better than my usual pancakes (box mix). I put a little vegetable oil in the skillet before each pancake and it worked better than pam spray. I would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: College Station, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2015
These were great! I made these this morning, and I loved them! I only used a 1/4 tsp of salt, though. Anyways, they were quick & easy to make, and my pancakes turned out nice & fluffy - good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anya Jackman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2015
Great recipe, whipped it up in less than 5 minutes. They cooked nicely and taste delish. I would use 1tsp of Baking powder instead of two, next time, but other than that they were great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caitlyn L

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
I made these for my nephews and my niece. They were really easy and fast to make. I doubled up on all the ingredients because the boys eat a lot. They loved these pancakes. My niece is finicky and wouldn't eat hers until I promised her watermelon after.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Simona Selvekova
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
A teaspoon of salt is waaay too much! I wish I would've read the reviews before making these, now I have a stack of salty-pretzel flavored pancakes :( Anyone who reads this, a pinch of salt would have probably worked better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Simona Selvekova

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
I have used this recipe many times now. I usually make it exactly by the recipe (since the baking powder has been fixed), and it's always great. sometimes I add a little vanilla, depending on my mood. But they're still great without it :) this recipe is my go-to for quick and easy pancakes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
I sifted all the dry ingredients first including a teaspoon of cinnamon. I used butter instead of oil, 1 tbsp of Sugar and Vanilla is a must. 1 lid full. Pancakes were delicious and fluffy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsea Csabai

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2015
Seriously everyone, rate the recipe. It's a review on the recipe above not on how you changed it. So very annoying.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Tasted awfully bad
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 836) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Pancakes

See how to make quick-and-easy pancakes from scratch.

Buttermilk Pancakes II

Using buttermilk gives these pancakes a nice tang and makes them fluffy.

Good Old-Fashioned Pancakes

See how to make one of our top 5 most popular recipes!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States