Easy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
Tried it, we all loved, just added 1 tsp. Vanilla 1/2 tsp. Of cinnamon. Thank you for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristi Aldridge

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Quick, easy and even better with a little vanilla and lemon juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
These are yummy pancakes! I am not a cook and I really like that these are so simple and fast, yet taste so good. I have made them several times. Looking at the other reviews, it looks like the recipe was originally posted with a mistake, but by now it's surely been corrected as it comes out great every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
This recipe was fantastic! We have a dairy and corn allergy in our house. We used coconut milk in place of the milk and made our own safe baking powder (cream of tartar and baking soda). I also substituted for the vegetable oil. Kids proclaimed them the best pancakes ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Tastes like baking powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chase S.

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
This is a wonderful quick recipe. I doubled the batter and added a banana to it and even my husband loved it! He usually doesn't love pancakes but he said these were good! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jazzy

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Great recipe for it's simplicity. I try to play around with the flour mix to introduce more wheat but otherwise they come out great. I have even substituted in water without any big difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vladimir Aleman Delfs

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
i followed this recipe to the letter other than adding extra sugar and some chocolate chips they were horrid there was too much salt and baking powder they were very doey even chocolate syrup and butter couldnt save them ps i cut the baking powder to two teaspoons
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz Schulze

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Did you all not read the recipe? It calls for 2 teaspoons of baking powder, not tablespoons.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 822) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Pancakes

See how to make quick-and-easy pancakes from scratch.

Buttermilk Pancakes II

Using buttermilk gives these pancakes a nice tang and makes them fluffy.

Good Old-Fashioned Pancakes

See how to make one of our top 5 most popular recipes!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States