Easy Paella Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2013
Hi guys! this recipe is really awesome and easy to cook, anyway if you don't have much time or the skills to cook just go to www.buypaella.com and get your paella to go! Love this site!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
I love this recipe. It was easy & delicious! A huge it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2013
So easy and really good! This recipes makes a TON, so be sure you have lots of folks to feed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2013
1st time with this recipe for work potluck, and unanimous approval. I added yellow bell pepper for flavor and color, used Turmeric instead of Saffron, and only had chicken for protein. Good flavor, rice had a nice but not overpowering spice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2013
Easy to make and delicious! I would use a bit less chicken than it calls for - same amounts of the other items.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Living In: Washington, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2013
So, I made this worried my roommates would hate it (they're totally picky). I did leave out the crushed red pepper flakes because one roommate can barely even handle black pepper and I thought with the chorizo I might already be pushing it. Turns out this was a good choice, because I made it and he said it was PERFECT, and it tasted SO GOOD. Every bite was gone. Otherwise, I followed the instructions exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Loogootee, Indiana, USA
Living In: Bloomington, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2013
It was ok, It was not what i expected but i had fun with my boyfriend trying this out. It won't be my last time making this dish, i just think i will be adding something extra and taking something out but all in all it was ok and everyone enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West Palm Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2013
This was an ok meat and rice dish, not the greatest recipe. The rice was good. The fact that you cook the items separately greatly changes the flavor. The meat portion was the least tasty and needed a lot more vegetables and flavor. The sizes that the recipe tells you to cut the meat and vegetables into is all wrong. Not only are they too big for eating and enjoying, they are way too big to be cooked in the time suggested. 2-inch pieces of chicken need to be cooked several minutes longer than 10 minutes. And 2 pounds of chicken? Way too much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sydnor Hain-Fawzi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2013
Fantastic! My son raved about the flavor. I added some chicken thighs too. I also took another's suggestion and omitted lemon and replaced it with diced tomatoes. Will make again very soon. Couldn't find short grain rice. Used medium grain.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2013
So freaking good and super easy to make!!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 280) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Paella

Chicken, sausage, and shrimp shine in this easy, flavorful Spanish rice dish.

Quick and Easy Paella

See how to make a quick version of classic Spanish paella with shrimp & sausage.

How to Make Seafood Paella

See how to make a traditional Spanish seafood stew.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States