Easy PHILLY OREO Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Denise McCord
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Just made it for Thanksgiving desert. DELICIOUS!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
I love the taste. So good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole San

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
Was over all good but was not a big fan of the crust. My try a pre-made OREO pie crust next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
I used I tablespoon sugar in the crumbs. Not a whole lot you can add to this recipe huge hit even with "I don't like cream cheese cake" guest.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
My teenage son and friends wanted to make a cheesecake one Saturady night and we chose this easy recipe. Mixed ingredients and made exactly per recipe. It went into the oven (lowered temp to 320 degrees because of dark pan) and I let the kids takeover from there. Told them to make sure it wasn't jiggling in the middle before they took it out. This morning I found it in the fridge only a few slices remaining so treated myself to some for breakfast. OMG, this cheesecake is delicious! I really don't care for "Oreo" anything, but I have to say, especially considering how easy it was to make, this is one of the best cheesecakes I've ever tasted. Totally rivals any Cheesecake Factory cheesecake for sure...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MJ

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
When I tried this recipe i did 2 eggs and half a cup of sourcream. It was amazing. i will use this recipe again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
OMG. East to make and to die for!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
I was very disappointed in this recipe. I thought it would be an easy recipe to teach my son how to make cheesecake. It turned out very dry. It needs sour cream or milk..... anything to give it that "melt in your mouth" softness. This did not have that. I will never make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BLKNBRY
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
Super easy recipe. The only things I did differently are...I used more Oreos for the pie crust (24) and baked it for 8-9 minutes. I also used more cookies to mix with the cream cheese mixture and to sprinkle on top of the cheesecake. Once the cheesecake cools I will drizzle caramel sauce on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
Have been meaning to try this one for a long time and I'm so glad I finally did. I followed the recipe exactly and it turned out wonderful. It was a hit with everyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 103) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

How to Make Cheesecake

See how to make a classic cheesecake in five easy steps.

Sopapilla Cheesecake Dessert

A deliciously different cheesecake with a Mexican twist.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States